PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

21K   |   21K M 40 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#2005 Quintulen, Hugo Nestor
ARG  Junin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
01:47:53.000
2
#2547 Lopez, Carlos Alberto
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:02:36.000
+00:14:43
3
#2592 Alvarado, Carlos Javier
ARG  Villa La Angostura
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:13:58.000
+00:26:05
4
#2039 Simesen, Martin
ARG  Salta
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:19:13.000
+00:31:20
5
#2381 Brizot, Cesar Antonio Brizot
BRA  Rio De Janeiro
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:20:30.000
+00:32:37
6
#2537 Koharic, Pablo Antonio
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:20:42.000
+00:32:49
7
#2560 Sorondo, Sebastian
ARG  San Isidro
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:22:53.000
+00:35:00
8
#2448 Ferrari, Leonardo
ARG  Gonzalez Catan
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:23:43.000
+00:35:50
9
#2565 Escalante, Anibal Adrian
ARG  Mar Del Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:25:05.000
+00:37:12
10
#2131 Pereyra, Oscar
ARG  Caba Boedo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:26:28.000
+00:38:35
11
#2011 Pasten, Juan Carlos
CHI  Santiago
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:26:36.000
+00:38:43
12
#2523 Barrionuevo, Jose Maria
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:29:27.000
+00:41:34
13
#2154 Cappato, Guillermo
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:30:59.000
+00:43:06
14
#2561 Sartori, Hernan
ARG  Buenos Aires
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:32:00.000
+00:44:07
15
#2365 Menezes Da Silva, Valdir
BRA  Maceio
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:40:26.000
+00:52:33
16
#2231 Diez, Florian
SUI  Klosters
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:40:27.000
+00:52:34
17
#2497 Rueda, Eduardo
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:42:31.000
+00:54:38
18
#2477 Barbalace Gamiochipi, Fernando Andres
ARG  Cipolletti
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:42:52.000
+00:54:59
19
#2476 Bravo, Luis Alberto
ARG  Chos Malal
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:43:26.000
+00:55:33
20
#2402 Narvaja, Gabriel
CHI  Santiago
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:43:35.000
+00:55:42
21
#2164 Mandrini, Luis
ARG  Mar Del Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:46:20.000
+00:58:27
22
#2187 Toja, Osvaldo
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:47:46.000
+00:59:53
23
#2453 Caputto, Jose Ignacio
ARG  Santa Fe
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:47:48.000
+00:59:55
24
#2548 Sandoval, Guillermo
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:48:21.000
+01:00:28
25
#2455 Alvarez, Juan Jose
ARG  Zapala
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:49:07.000
+01:01:14
26
#2315 Calheiros De Barros, Renato
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:51:10.000
+01:03:17
27
#2032 Pintos, Raul Ricardo
ARG  Yerba Buena
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:52:44.000
+01:04:51
28
#2485 Buonarcorso, Marcelo Alejandro
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:54:00.000
+01:06:07
29
#2582 Gaetano, Edgard
ARG  San Martin de los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:54:07.000
+01:06:14
30
#2436 Palcy, Wilfrid
FRA  Paris
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:54:25.000
+01:06:32
31
#2251 Menza, Andres
ARG  Quemu Quemu
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:57:42.000
+01:09:49
32
#2564 Nonzioli, Diego
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:57:59.000
+01:10:06
33
#2534 Amestica, Gonzalo
CHI  Machali
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:58:42.000
+01:10:49
34
#2460 Chami, Esteban
ARG  C.A.B.A.
21K
21K M 40 A 49
02:59:30.000
+01:11:37
35
#2125 Saldivia, Daniel Fabian
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:02:09.000
+01:14:16
36
#2586 Alfaro, David
CHI  Puerto Varas
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:02:10.000
+01:14:17
37
#2137 Zabala, Gustavo Ariel
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:02:26.000
+01:14:33
38
#2388 Perez, Renato
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:04:20.000
+01:16:27
39
#2086 Faggioni, Guillermo
ARG  Buenos Aires
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:04:41.000
+01:16:48
40
#2058 Colatrilla, Guillermo
ARG  Arroyo Seco
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:04:47.000
+01:16:54
41
#2513 Cordeiro Da Silca, Paulo Guilherme
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:05:26.000
+01:17:33
42
#2494 Cipolla, Bruno
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:07:55.000
+01:20:02
43
#2145 Lasbaina, Juan Marcelo
ARG  Rio Gallegos
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:08:28.000
+01:20:35
44
#2467 Lopez, Juan Martin
ARG  Zapala
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:09:23.000
+01:21:30
45
#2447 Figoni, Diego
ARG  Cipolletti
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:12:20.000
+01:24:27
46
#2270 Costa Lima, Flavio Guilherme
BRA  Petropolis
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:12:48.000
+01:24:55
47
#2189 Roman, Mariano
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:13:14.000
+01:25:21
48
#2444 Fernandez, Fabian Emilio
ARG  Corrientes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:17:30.000
+01:29:37
49
#2347 Dornelles, Almir
BRA  Brasilia
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:17:32.000
+01:29:39
50
#2312 Marinho, Iran
BRA  Lucas Do Rio Verde
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:18:12.000
+01:30:19
51
#2340 Muraoka, Claus
BRA  Movi Das Cruzes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:18:19.000
+01:30:26
52
#2521 Ramos, Guillermo Pablo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:18:33.000
+01:30:40
53
#2452 Seisdedos, Leandro Mariano
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:21:51.000
+01:33:58
54
#2212 Fernetti, Cesar Javier
ARG  Cordoba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:22:25.000
+01:34:32
55
#2391 Parro, Eduardo
CHI  Osorno
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:26:01.000
+01:38:08
56
#2078 Dolorini, Gabriel
ARG  San Miguel
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:27:19.000
+01:39:26
57
#2501 Melo, Edgardo Melo
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:28:56.000
+01:41:03
58
#2255 Dibo Filho, Joel
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:29:41.000
+01:41:48
59
#2511 Balda, Ruben Nestor
ARG  Mar Del Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:31:04.000
+01:43:11
60
#2438 Alvarado, Oscar
CHI  Puerto Varas
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:33:20.000
+01:45:27
61
#2203 Tasovac, German
ARG  Rio Cuarto
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:36:14.000
+01:48:21
62
#2107 Arrue, Marcos
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:37:07.000
+01:49:14
63
#2509 Glik, Roger
ARG  Capital Federal
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:39:34.000
+01:51:41
64
#2401 Gimpel Rojas, Alfredo
CHI  Puerto Varas
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:39:44.000
+01:51:51
65
#2046 Gomez, Ruben Mario
ARG  Capital Federal
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:41:47.000
+01:53:54
66
#2260 Zwicker, Charles
BRA  Blumenau
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:42:45.000
+01:54:52
67
#2421 Llano, Raul
ARG  Corrientes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:49:23.000
+02:01:30
68
#2207 Castelli, Diego
ARG  Mar Del Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:49:28.000
+02:01:35
69
#2247 Ontiveros, Diego
ARG  Sierra Colorada
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:50:35.000
+02:02:42
70
#2425 Romano, Michel
BRA  Indaiatuba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:51:08.000
+02:03:15
71
#2075 Rodriguez, Horacio Javier
ARG  Cipolletti
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:52:15.000
+02:04:22
72
#2480 Jarme, Jose Daniel
ARG  Trelew
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:54:28.000
+02:06:35
73
#2325 De Paula Ribeiro, Julio Cesar
BRA  Juiz De Fora
21K
21K M 40 A 49
03:59:32.000
+02:11:39
74
#2076 Furlaneto, Antonio Carlos Furlaneto Junior
BRA  Porecatu
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:00:37.000
+02:12:44
75
#2288 Sousa, Mauricio
BRA  Salvador
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:03:15.000
+02:15:22
76
#2439 Dello Russo, Gustavo Daniel
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:03:38.000
+02:15:45
77
#2021 Zolty, Sebastian
ARG  San Miguel De Tucuman
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:10:27.000
+02:22:34
78
#2375 De Sousa Ferri, Jose Ricardo
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:21:13.000
+02:33:20
79
#2210 Perez, Hector Anibal
ARG  Lanus Oeste
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:25:17.000
+02:37:24
80
#2179 Farjat, Alejandro
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:27:40.000
+02:39:47
81
#2536 Godoy, Cristian Adrian
ARG  Berisso
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:27:51.000
+02:39:58
82
#2320 Lima, Ercides Lima
BRA  Brasilia
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:34:00.000
+02:46:07
83
#2290 Pousada, Ernesto
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:37:44.000
+02:49:51
84
#2098 Valverde, Alfonso
ARG  San Fernando
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:42:07.000
+02:54:14
85
#2239 Charles, De Lacenne
FRA  Saint Maximin
21K
21K M 40 A 49
04:57:51.000
+03:09:58
86
#2287 Da Silva, Jose Anilton
BRA  Florianopolis
21K
21K M 40 A 49
05:01:12.000
+03:13:19
87
#2128 Sosa, Orlando
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
05:04:19.000
+03:16:26
88
#2064 Talavera, Juan Manuel
ARG  Capital
21K
21K M 40 A 49
05:10:57.000
+03:23:04
89
#2115 Perdomo, Ademar
URU  Montevideo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
05:15:14.000
+03:27:21
90
#2470 Nunez, Gustavo Fabian
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
05:27:14.000
+03:39:21
91
#2027 Nunez, Alberto
ARG  Ciudad
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
91
#2067 Maestre, Jose Enrique
ARG  Baradero
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
92
#2068 Bruno, Giuliano
BRA  Ipanema
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
93
#2161 Garcia, Luis
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
94
#2162 Telleria, Alejandro
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
95
#2209 Sutka, Diego
ARG  Cipolletti
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
96
#2236 Yeregui-Eguia, Inigo
ESP  Alicante
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
97
#2253 Aranda, Mauro
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
98
#2268 Jofre Gutierrez, Juan Alejandro
CHI  Curico
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
99
#2300 Vaz, Fernando Alves Vaz
BRA  Planaltina
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
100
#2309 Sandoval, Gustavo
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
101
#2313 Lasmar, Alexandre De Azevedo Lasmar
BRA  Santo Andre
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
102
#2316 Cavalheiro, Marcelo
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
103
#2331 Franco Da Silva, Ederson Carlos
BRA  Porto Alegre
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
104
#2372 Rodrigues Junior, Newton Zelihmann
BRA  Porto Alegre
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
105
#2404 Lutjens, Carlos
CHI  Puerto Varas
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
106
#2459 Alvarado, Carlos Javier
ARG  Villa La Angostura
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
107
#2468 Moreno, Walter
ARG  Zapala
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial
108
#2557 Farela, Gabriel
ARG  Corrientes
21K
21K M 40 A 49
Parcial