PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

21K   |   21K M 20 A 29   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#2572 Contreras Medina, Felipe Andres
CHI  Santiago
21K
21K M 20 A 29
01:43:53
2
#2571 Vargas, Juan Pablo
CHI  Castro
21K
21K M 20 A 29
01:51:53
+00:08:00
3
#2543 Ortega, Franco
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 20 A 29
01:59:10
+00:15:17
4
#2570 Guerrero Mercado, Da
BRA  Volta Redonda
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:04:41
+00:20:48
5
#2118 Lopez, Santiago
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:09:23
+00:25:30
6
#2139 Camacho, Juan Jose
ARG  General Roca
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:17:47
+00:33:54
7
#2490 Torres Moyano, Ruben Adrian
ARG  Alta Gracia
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:19:50
+00:35:57
8
#2528 Sommerfeld, Claudio
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:39:49
+00:55:56
8
#2530 Castillo, Gustavo
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:39:49
+00:55:56
10
#2314 Medeiros Ocampos, Paulo Marco
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:40:36
+00:56:43
11
#2070 Di Corpo, Marco
ARG  Buenos Aires
21K
21K M 20 A 29
02:46:49
+01:02:56
12
#2566 Zambrano Reina, Francisco
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:01:23
+01:17:30
13
#2120 Leszczynski, Leonardo
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:08:14
+01:24:21
14
#2549 Maizel, Matias Gaston
ARG  Cordoba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:13:21
+01:29:28
15
#2457 Casabe, Kevin David
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:14:24
+01:30:31
16
#2103 Faguaga, Laureano Leonel
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:17:29
+01:33:36
17
#2265 Louzada Barbosa, Regys
BRA  Sao Gon?alo
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:25:18
+01:41:25
18
#2100 Cingolani, Franco
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:36:39
+01:52:46
19
#2088 Ponces Gallo, Nahuel Francisco
ARG  Caba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:37:16
+01:53:23
20
#2133 Ridolfi, Sebastian
ARG  Villa Bosch
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:46:11
+02:02:18
21
#2429 Souza, Bruno
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:51:58
+02:08:05
22
#2298 Gorski De Campos Malta, Yan
BRA  Curitiba
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:57:07
+02:13:14
23
#2363 Leao Da Silva Fran?a, Alexandre
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 20 A 29
03:58:15
+02:14:22
24
#2278 Ajala, Roberto
BRA  Campo Grande
21K
21K M 20 A 29
04:21:00
+02:37:07
25
#2240 Sebastien, De Lacenne
FRA  Saint Maximin
21K
21K M 20 A 29
04:57:50
+03:13:57
×
#2234 Geneve, Pierre
FRA  Lille
21K
21K M 20 A 29
Parcial