PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

21K   |   21K F 20 A 29   |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#2558 Castro, Yennifer
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
21K
21K F 20 A 29
02:17:46
2
#2407 Bilbao, Camila
CHI  Chiloe
21K
21K F 20 A 29
02:23:09
+00:05:23
3
#2574 Vazquez, Laura Josefina
ARG  Adrogue
21K
21K F 20 A 29
02:58:03
+00:40:17
4
#2327 Piccolomoni, Mariana
BRA  Mogi Das Cruzes
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:07:19
+00:49:33
5
#2226 Silva, Emilia
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:08:52
+00:51:06
6
#2059 Rodriguez, Micaela Rosina Gala
ARG  San Miguel
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:23:26
+01:05:40
7
#2578 Schmidt, Ludmila
ARG  Caba
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:38:19
+01:20:33
8
#2129 Strack, Jimena
ARG  Caba
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:41:14
+01:23:28
9
#2395 Alvarado Munoz, Jessica
CHI  Valdivia
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:46:33
+01:28:47
10
#2519 Ballejos, Gimena
ARG  Neuquen
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:48:00
+01:30:14
11
#2102 Petrone, Selene
ARG  La Plata
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:48:54
+01:31:08
12
#2029 Rodriguez, Manuela
ARG  Rosario
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:53:22
+01:35:36
13
#2085 Bertoni, Magali
ARG  Capital Federal
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:56:36
+01:38:50
14
#2117 Llompart, Natali
ARG  Caba
21K
21K F 20 A 29
03:58:56
+01:41:10
15
#2250 Flores, Mariela Yanina
ARG  Tigre
21K
21K F 20 A 29
04:01:58
+01:44:12
16
#2336 Alves Fran?a, Stella
BRA  Sao Paulo
21K
21K F 20 A 29
04:08:56
+01:51:10
17
#2159 Suarez, Maria Laura
ARG  Monte Grande
21K
21K F 20 A 29
04:26:06
+02:08:20
18
#2258 Gwozdz Hermes, Renata
BRA  Sao Jose
21K
21K F 20 A 29
04:50:44
+02:32:58
19
#2259 Conrad, Bibiana
BRA  Florianopolis
21K
21K F 20 A 29
04:50:45
+02:32:59
20
#2092 De Abreu, Larissa
BRA  Cascavel
21K
21K F 20 A 29
05:11:35
+02:53:49
×
#2054 Denett, Jessica
ARG  San Miguel De Tucuman
21K
21K F 20 A 29
Parcial