PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

130K   |   130K M 40 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Trecaman, Sergio
 Ezquel
130K
130K M 40 A 49
15:45:08
2
#130 Ortega, Nelson
 Cervantes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
16:49:55
+01:04:47
3
#41 Galosi, Carlos - Charly
 Bariloche
130K
130K M 40 A 49
17:53:53
+02:08:45
4
#110 Villoldo, Javier Alejandro
 Corcovado
130K
130K M 40 A 49
18:27:42
+02:42:34
5
#132 Plasencia, Areli
 Guaimallen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
19:32:15
+03:47:07
6
#50 Rojas Peredo, Ricardo
 Olavarria
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:11:15
+04:26:07
7
#33 Besson, Neris Miguel
 Colon
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:56:37
+05:11:29
8
#10 Fernandez, ``Simon``Herminio
 San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:57:31
+05:12:23
9
#54 Rossi, Cesar
 Villa Elisa
130K
130K M 40 A 49
21:17:00
+05:31:52
10
#64 Jalil, Gamal
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
22:47:24
+07:02:16
11
#87 Isola, Leonardo
 Salta
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:17:18
+07:32:10
12
#11 Samuel, Arroyo
SPA  Guenes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:36:13
+07:51:05
13
#55 Ayala, Hernan Alberto
 Vicente Lopez
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:39:19
+07:54:11
14
#102 Conde Kletzel, Martin Fernando
 Cipolletti
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:48:38
+08:03:30
15
#15 Pini, Ariel
 Pilar
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:55:31
+08:10:23
16
#114 Gonzalez Maina, Juan Pablo
 Bariloche
130K
130K M 40 A 49
24:35:16
+08:50:08
17
#23 Cifuentes, Juan Horacio
 General Fernandez Oro - Rio Negro
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:33:43
+09:48:35
18
#105 Strassburger, Gabriel
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:42:37
+09:57:29
19
#118 Poggio, Daniel
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:42:38
+09:57:30
20
#100 Ali, Fernando Martin
 Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:57:18
+10:12:10
21
#35 Arenzana, Guillermo
 Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:05:36
+10:20:28
22
#12 Bacci, Pablo
 Rio Gallegos
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:08:20
+10:23:12
23
#39 Quintanilla, Mauricio
 Santiago
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:14:49
+10:29:41
24
#21 Pavon, Hernan
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:18:04
+10:32:56
25
#128 Cruz, Marcelo
 Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:24:54
+10:39:46
26
#80 Buceta, Mauricio
 Ingeniero Maschwitz
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:26:36
+10:41:28
27
#129 Valdivieso, Fernando
 Santiago
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:29:49
+10:44:41
28
#59 Buz, Maximiliano Ivan
 Plottier
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:31:09
+10:46:01
29
#34 Suanno, Angel
 Olavarria
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:39:19
+10:54:11
30
#139 Bardotti, Carlos Santiago
 Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:39:20
+10:54:12
31
#88 Marino, Fernando
 Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:54:03
+11:08:55
31
#124 Piana, Hernan
 Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:54:03
+11:08:55
33
#79 Pistagnesi, Jorge Luis
 Allen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
27:57:45
+12:12:37
×
#13 Lamarque, Fernando Diego
 Nordelta Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#32 Reinante, Oscar Chiqui
 Los Charruas
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#70 Musial, Marcelo
 Sao Paulo
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#94 Oyola, Mario
 Comodoro Rivadavia
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#112 Corengia, Julio Daniel
 San Juan
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#123 Konoshita, Mitsuji
SIN  Singapore
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#14 Stupnik, Andres Ariel
 Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Hidrataci?n Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
02:48:03
×
#22 Morales Ciancio, Alejandro
 Guaymallen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Hidrataci?n Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
02:31:17
×
#24 Roman, Abel Antonio
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
03:17:05
×
#28 Vellettaz, Eduardo Luis
 Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:01:38
×
#31 Abrahantes Delgado, Marvin
 Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
23:42:00
×
#37 Cancino, Jorge Jose
 Buenos Aired
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
16:03:23
×
#44 Ranieri, Jose Adrian
 La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
12:24:28
×
#48 Gabbi, Gustavo Pedro
 Arroyo Seco
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
21:10:10
×
#76 Hernandez, Carlos Douglas
 Montevideo
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:40:05
×
#81 Sena, Wander
 Rio De Janeiro
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
18:31:48
×
#83 Lahoz, Fernando Walter
 La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:33:42
×
#90 Bagu, Gonzalo Martin
 La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:48:03
×
#106 Daher, Cristian
 Quilmes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:42:43
×
#115 Amarante, Rodrigo
 Matheu
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
11:55:40
×
#126 Capurro, Marcos
 Villa Ortuzar
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Colorado
Parcial Colorado 1
12:00:30
×
#134 Consoli, Vicente
 San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:02:56
×
#73 Castillo, Diego
 Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
21:46:04