PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

130K   |   130K M 30 A 39   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#68 Trujillo, Luis Emilio
 Nqn
130K
130K M 30 A 39
16:48:52
2
#111 Aisama, Carlos
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
19:47:38
+02:58:46
3
#91 Charra, Lautaro
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
20:45:43
+03:56:51
4
#58 Diez, Julian
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:05:41
+04:16:49
5
#97 Morey Rivarola, Rodrigo
 Lima
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:38:04
+04:49:12
6
#69 Moraes, Tony
 Curitiba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:50:31
+05:01:39
7
#75 Rossi, Federico
 Rincon De Milberg
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:00:06
+05:11:14
8
#86 Landeros, Osvaldo Andres
 Neuquen Capital
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:25:42
+05:36:50
9
#63 Romero, Andres Ernesto
 Rada Tilly
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:39:01
+05:50:09
10
#25 Verdi Brusati, Daniel
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
23:53:19
+07:04:27
11
#49 Prinsich, Cristian
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
24:28:53
+07:40:01
12
#113 Sanchez, Dario
 San Miguel
130K
130K M 30 A 39
24:57:33
+08:08:41
13
#92 Abreu Blanco, Juan Manuel
 Caracas
130K
130K M 30 A 39
25:04:42
+08:15:50
14
#89 Menotti, Federico
 San Jeronimo Norte
130K
130K M 30 A 39
25:10:08
+08:21:16
15
#108 Garcia, Damian Emiliano Francisco
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:08:10
+09:19:18
16
#66 Souza Mario Duarte, Tiago
 Vitoria
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:08:56
+09:20:04
17
#46 Pettorossi, Hernan
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:13:10
+09:24:18
18
#93 Casanova, Martin
 Acassuso
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:20:08
+09:31:16
19
#131 Bucca, Eduardo
 San Carlos De Bolivar
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:30:33
+09:41:41
20
#29 Cejas, Pablo Javier
 Moreno
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:44:28
+09:55:36
21
#43 Hepp, Martin Alejandro
 Parana
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:47:40
+09:58:48
22
#120 Braga Moreira Lima, Pedro Henrique
 Rio De Janeiro
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:48:43
+09:59:51
23
#109 Suarez, Luciano
 Mendoza
130K
130K M 30 A 39
27:16:50
+10:27:58
×
#5 Castellani, Sebastian
 Cordoba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#40 Castillo, Cristian
 San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#122 Munoz, Gustavo Javier
 San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#18 Irizar, Guillermo
 Pergamino
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
15:43:02
×
#36 Miranda, Martin Alvaro
 Salta
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
16:04:57
×
#38 Bruhn, Jose Isaac
 Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:50:48
×
#45 Rio, Cristian Gaston
 Castelar
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:24:27
×
#56 Jack, Federico
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
12:42:45
×
#57 Del Rio, Jorge Daniel
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:36:05
×
#67 Mora, Juliano
 Cascavel
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:39:30
×
#72 Flores Cleaves, Rodrigo Ernesto
 Guatemala
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Bayos 1
14:21:52
×
#82 Vazquez, Luciano German
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:30:05
×
#85 Mede, Federico
 Funes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:03:51
×
#95 Rondolini, Jose Maria
 Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:32:55
×
#116 Gil, Luciano
 Cordoba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
08:53:44
×
#127 Moya Oyaneder, Rodrigo
 Nunia
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:33:33
×
#138 Sanchez, Pedro
 Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Bayos 1
20:30:00