PATAGONIA RUN MOUNTAIN HARD WEAR 2016

130K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Trecaman, Sergio
ARG  Ezquel
130K
130K M 40 A 49
15:45:08.000
2
#68 Trujillo, Luis Emilio
ARG  Nqn
130K
130K M 30 A 39
16:48:52.000
+01:03:44
3
#130 Ortega, Nelson
ARG  Cervantes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
16:49:55.000
+01:04:47
4
#137 Ramirez, Claudia Veronica
ARG  Esquel
130K
130K F 40 A 49
16:51:43.000
+01:06:35
5
#41 Galosi, Carlos - Charly
ARG  Bariloche
130K
130K M 40 A 49
17:53:53.000
+02:08:45
6
#6 Mardones, Maira
ARG  Catriel
130K
130K F 18 A 29
18:08:54.000
+02:23:46
7
#4 Vargas, Adriana Vanesa
ARG  Sta Rosa De Calamuchita
130K
130K F 30 A 39
18:23:39.000
+02:38:31
8
#110 Villoldo, Javier Alejandro
ARG  Corcovado
130K
130K M 40 A 49
18:27:42.000
+02:42:34
9
#132 Plasencia, Areli
ARG  Guaimallen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
19:32:15.000
+03:47:07
10
#111 Aisama, Carlos
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
19:47:38.000
+04:02:30
11
#50 Rojas Peredo, Ricardo
ARG  Olavarria
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:11:15.000
+04:26:07
12
#17 Neira, Guillermo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 50 A 59
20:17:14.000
+04:32:06
13
#91 Charra, Lautaro
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
20:45:43.000
+05:00:35
14
#33 Besson, Neris Miguel
ARG  Colon
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:56:37.000
+05:11:29
15
#10 Fernandez, ``Simon``Herminio
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
20:57:31.000
+05:12:23
16
#58 Diez, Julian
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:05:41.000
+05:20:33
17
#54 Rossi, Cesar
ARG  Villa Elisa
130K
130K M 40 A 49
21:17:00.000
+05:31:52
18
#97 Morey Rivarola, Rodrigo
PER  Lima
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:38:04.000
+05:52:56
19
#69 Moraes, Tony
BRA  Curitiba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
21:50:31.000
+06:05:23
20
#99 Neves Morimoto, Eder Tsuyoshi
BRA  Curitiba
130K
130K M 18 A 29
21:50:33.000
+06:05:25
21
#75 Rossi, Federico
ARG  Rincon De Milberg
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:00:06.000
+06:14:58
22
#86 Landeros, Osvaldo Andres
ARG  Neuquen Capital
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:25:42.000
+06:40:34
23
#63 Romero, Andres Ernesto
ARG  Rada Tilly
130K
130K M 30 A 39
22:39:01.000
+06:53:53
24
#84 Poggi, Anibal
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 50 A 59
22:41:30.000
+06:56:22
25
#61 Garayo, Omar Jorge
ARG  Esquel
130K
130K M 50 A 59
22:44:16.000
+06:59:08
26
#64 Jalil, Gamal
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
22:47:24.000
+07:02:16
27
#78 Morales, Sergio Alfredo
ARG  General Fernandez Oro
130K
130K M 50 A 59
22:47:28.000
+07:02:20
28
#87 Isola, Leonardo
ARG  Salta
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:17:18.000
+07:32:10
29
#125 Cha, Valentina
ARG  Salta
130K
130K F 18 A 29
23:17:22.000
+07:32:14
30
#16 Putero, Diego
ARG  Rosario
130K
130K M 50 A 59
23:17:25.000
+07:32:17
31
#11 Samuel, Arroyo
SPA  Guenes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:36:13.000
+07:51:05
32
#55 Ayala, Hernan Alberto
ARG  Vicente Lopez
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:39:19.000
+07:54:11
33
#102 Conde Kletzel, Martin Fernando
ARG  Cipolletti
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:48:38.000
+08:03:30
34
#98 Marisco, Nelson
BRA  Porto Alegre
130K
130K M 50 A 59
23:50:54.000
+08:05:46
35
#25 Verdi Brusati, Daniel
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
23:53:19.000
+08:08:11
36
#42 Fernandez, Patricia
ARG  Pilar
130K
130K F 40 A 49
23:55:27.000
+08:10:19
37
#15 Pini, Ariel
ARG  Pilar
130K
130K M 40 A 49
23:55:31.000
+08:10:23
38
#49 Prinsich, Cristian
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
24:28:53.000
+08:43:45
39
#96 Butler, Rebecca
AUS  Toorak Gardens Sa 5065
130K
130K F 40 A 49
24:34:38.000
+08:49:30
40
#114 Gonzalez Maina, Juan Pablo
ARG  Bariloche
130K
130K M 40 A 49
24:35:16.000
+08:50:08
41
#113 Sanchez, Dario
ARG  San Miguel
130K
130K M 30 A 39
24:57:33.000
+09:12:25
42
#103 Gomez, Pablo Nando
ARG  Capital Federal
130K
130K M 50 A 59
25:04:27.000
+09:19:19
43
#92 Abreu Blanco, Juan Manuel
VEN  Caracas
130K
130K M 30 A 39
25:04:42.000
+09:19:34
44
#89 Menotti, Federico
ARG  San Jeronimo Norte
130K
130K M 30 A 39
25:10:08.000
+09:25:00
45
#53 Barucco, Omar
ARG  San Carlos Bariloche
130K
130K M 50 A 59
25:18:15.000
+09:33:07
46
#20 Casajus, Luis Agustin
ARG  Bolivar
130K
130K M 18 A 29
25:32:30.000
+09:47:22
47
#23 Cifuentes, Juan Horacio
ARG  General Fernandez Oro - Rio Negro
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:33:43.000
+09:48:35
48
#104 Postigo, Silvia
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K F 40 A 49
25:42:37.000
+09:57:29
48
#105 Strassburger, Gabriel
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:42:37.000
+09:57:29
50
#118 Poggio, Daniel
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:42:38.000
+09:57:30
51
#77 Arango, Gustavo
COL  Medellin
130K
130K M 60 A 99
25:55:59.000
+10:10:51
52
#100 Ali, Fernando Martin
ARG  Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
25:57:18.000
+10:12:10
53
#71 Sepulveda Campos, Nelson
CHI  Melipilla
130K
130K M 18 A 29
26:04:27.000
+10:19:19
54
#35 Arenzana, Guillermo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:05:36.000
+10:20:28
54
#52 Maldonado, Ignacio
ARG  Godoy Cruz
130K
130K M 50 A 59
26:05:36.000
+10:20:28
56
#108 Garcia, Damian Emiliano Francisco
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:08:10.000
+10:23:02
57
#12 Bacci, Pablo
ARG  Rio Gallegos
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:08:20.000
+10:23:12
57
#142 Quelin, Oscar Daniel
ARG  Rio Gallegos
130K
130K M 50 A 59
26:08:20.000
+10:23:12
59
#66 Souza Mario Duarte, Tiago
BRA  Vitoria
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:08:56.000
+10:23:48
60
#46 Pettorossi, Hernan
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:13:10.000
+10:28:02
61
#39 Quintanilla, Mauricio
CHI  Santiago
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:14:49.000
+10:29:41
62
#21 Pavon, Hernan
ARG  Ciudad De Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:18:04.000
+10:32:56
63
#93 Casanova, Martin
ARG  Acassuso
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:20:08.000
+10:35:00
64
#128 Cruz, Marcelo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:24:54.000
+10:39:46
65
#80 Buceta, Mauricio
ARG  Ingeniero Maschwitz
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:26:36.000
+10:41:28
66
#129 Valdivieso, Fernando
CHI  Santiago
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:29:49.000
+10:44:41
67
#131 Bucca, Eduardo
ARG  San Carlos De Bolivar
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:30:33.000
+10:45:25
68
#59 Buz, Maximiliano Ivan
ARG  Plottier
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:31:09.000
+10:46:01
69
#34 Suanno, Angel
ARG  Olavarria
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:39:19.000
+10:54:11
70
#139 Bardotti, Carlos Santiago
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:39:20.000
+10:54:12
71
#29 Cejas, Pablo Javier
ARG  Moreno
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:44:28.000
+10:59:20
72
#135 Sakagawa Kuriyama, Naoko
BRA  Sao Paulo
130K
130K F 50 A 99
26:45:56.000
+11:00:48
73
#43 Hepp, Martin Alejandro
ARG  Parana
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:47:40.000
+11:02:32
74
#120 Braga Moreira Lima, Pedro Henrique
BRA  Rio De Janeiro
130K
130K M 30 A 39
26:48:43.000
+11:03:35
75
#47 Jalil, Yasmin
ARG  Palermo
130K
130K F 18 A 29
26:53:09.000
+11:08:01
76
#88 Marino, Fernando
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:54:03.000
+11:08:55
76
#124 Piana, Hernan
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 40 A 49
26:54:03.000
+11:08:55
78
#26 Fuentes, Raul Oscar
ARG  Gral. Fernandez Oro
130K
130K M 50 A 59
27:01:16.000
+11:16:08
79
#109 Suarez, Luciano
ARG  Mendoza
130K
130K M 30 A 39
27:16:50.000
+11:31:42
80
#79 Pistagnesi, Jorge Luis
ARG  Allen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
27:57:45.000
+12:12:37
81
#5 Castellani, Sebastian
ARG  Cordoba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
81
#8 De Simas, Debora
BRA  Florianopolis
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Parcial
82
#13 Lamarque, Fernando Diego
ARG  Nordelta Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
83
#32 Reinante, Oscar Chiqui
ARG  Los Charruas
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
84
#40 Castillo, Cristian
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
85
#70 Musial, Marcelo
BRA  Sao Paulo
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
86
#94 Oyola, Mario
ARG  Comodoro Rivadavia
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
87
#101 Zarini, Belen
ARG  Concepcion Del Uruguay
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Parcial
88
#112 Corengia, Julio Daniel
ARG  San Juan
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
89
#119 Urrutia, Marcela
CHI  Santiago
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Parcial
90
#121 Rabolini, Giorgio
BRA  Porto Alegre
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Parcial
91
#122 Munoz, Gustavo Javier
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Parcial
92
#123 Konoshita, Mitsuji
SIN  Singapore
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#2 Urioste, Luciana
ARG  General Rcoa
130K
130K F 30 A 39
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
08:46:09.000
×
#7 Flores Paredes, Marlene
CHI  Puerto Montt
130K
130K F 50 A 99
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:05:57.000
×
#9 Acuna Cartes, Emmanuel
CHI  Temuco
130K
130K M 18 A 29
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
08:32:33.000
×
#14 Stupnik, Andres Ariel
ARG  Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Hidrataci?n Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
02:48:03.000
×
#18 Irizar, Guillermo
ARG  Pergamino
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:08:16.000
×
#19 Cazarre, Juan Esteban
ARG  Del Viso
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:01:40.000
×
#22 Morales Ciancio, Alejandro
ARG  Guaymallen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Hidrataci?n Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
02:31:17.000
×
#24 Roman, Abel Antonio
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
03:17:05.000
×
#27 Margaria, Jose Luis
ARG  Alta Gracia
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:05:30.000
×
#28 Vellettaz, Eduardo Luis
ARG  Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:42:19.000
×
#30 Arizzi, Francisco Roberto
ARG  Villa General Belgrano
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:31:42.000
×
#31 Abrahantes Delgado, Marvin
ARG  Tigre
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:09:27.000
×
#36 Miranda, Martin Alvaro
ARG  Salta
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:33:23.000
×
#37 Cancino, Jorge Jose
ARG  Buenos Aired
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:26:10.000
×
#38 Bruhn, Jose Isaac
ARG  Mar Del Plata
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:50:48.000
×
#44 Ranieri, Jose Adrian
ARG  La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:34:59.000
×
#45 Rio, Cristian Gaston
ARG  Castelar
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:42:31.000
×
#48 Gabbi, Gustavo Pedro
ARG  Arroyo Seco
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:31:34.000
×
#51 Portela Gallart, Lucrecia
ARG  Gral Roca
130K
130K F 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:13:50.000
×
#56 Jack, Federico
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:45:58.000
×
#57 Del Rio, Jorge Daniel
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:36:05.000
×
#60 Di Loreto, Vicente
ARG  Pacheco
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Corte Horario :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:31:36.000
×
#65 Lavric, Ana
ARG  Buenos Aires
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Abandono :: 0
Parcial
×
#67 Mora, Juliano
BRA  Cascavel
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:39:30.000
×
#72 Flores Cleaves, Rodrigo Ernesto
GUA  Guatemala
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:56:39.000
×
#74 Arreaga Morales, Benito Alberto
GUA  Guatemala
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
14:22:00.000
×
#76 Hernandez, Carlos Douglas
URU  Montevideo
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
12:48:05.000
×
#81 Sena, Wander
BRA  Rio De Janeiro
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
03:03:29.000
×
#82 Vazquez, Luciano German
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:30:05.000
×
#83 Lahoz, Fernando Walter
ARG  La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:01:32.000
×
#85 Mede, Federico
ARG  Funes
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:03:51.000
×
#90 Bagu, Gonzalo Martin
ARG  La Plata
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
12:48:03.000
×
#95 Rondolini, Jose Maria
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:32:55.000
×
#106 Daher, Cristian
ARG  Quilmes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:42:43.000
×
#107 Kotlirevsky, Eliana
ARG  Corrientes
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
12:22:11.000
×
#115 Amarante, Rodrigo
ARG  Matheu
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
11:55:40.000
×
#116 Gil, Luciano
ARG  Cordoba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:40:00.000
×
#126 Capurro, Marcos
ARG  Villa Ortuzar
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario :: Colorado
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
14:01:47.000
×
#127 Moya Oyaneder, Rodrigo
CHI  Nunia
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:33:33.000
×
#133 Almendra, Virginia
ARG  Neuquen
130K
130K F 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Colorado 1
13:20:30.000
×
#134 Consoli, Vicente
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 1
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
10:02:56.000
×
#136 Kuriyama, Nilton
BRA  Sao Paulo
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Quechuquina
Parcial Colorado 1
12:36:08.000
×
#138 Sanchez, Pedro
ARG  Caba
130K
130K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quilanlahue 2
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
13:24:27.000
×
#140 Pirola, Omar Eduardo
ARG  Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Parcial Bayos 1
02:51:01.000
×
#141 Arrigoni, Jorge Luis
ARG  Lanus
130K
130K M 60 A 99
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Colorado 1
11:21:31.000
×
#62 Cancino, Hugo Ruben
ARG  Lago Puelo
130K
130K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: Bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:59:30.000
×
#73 Castillo, Diego
GUA  Buenos Aires
130K
130K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Coihue // Km 98
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:56:39.000