PATAGONIA RUN 2019

10K   |   M 60 A 99   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1372 Guerra, Gilberto
BRA  Carlos Barbosa
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:32:26
camera_alt
2
#1468 Zalazar, Jose Omar
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:33:11
+00:00:45
camera_alt
3
#1078 Flores, Luis Alfredo
ARG  Berazategui
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:36:43
+00:04:17
camera_alt
4
#1213 Arena, Victor Andres
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:37:57
+00:05:31
camera_alt
5
#1465 Gatica, Esteban
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:41:45
+00:09:19
camera_alt
6
#1303 Rodrigues Vargas, Frontino
BRA  Tubar?o
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:43:16
+00:10:50
camera_alt
7
#1059 Zalvide, Jose Luis
ARG  Cutral Co
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:47:09
+00:14:43
camera_alt
8
#1394 Barzini, Guillermo
ARG  Trelew
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:51:37
+00:19:11
camera_alt
9
#1381 Corzo, Amalio Rosario
ARG  Cordoba
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:52:05
+00:19:39
camera_alt
10
#1142 Auvieux, Rene
ARG  Yerba Buena
10K
10K M 60 A 99
01:55:13
+00:22:47
camera_alt
11
#1312 Mandina, Roberto
BRA  Teresopolis
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:06:15
+00:33:49
camera_alt
12
#1358 Alves, Elias Rodrigues Alves
BRA  Volta Redonda
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:07:32
+00:35:06
camera_alt
13
#1359 Cardoso Junior, Helcio
BRA  Volta Redonda
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:09:44
+00:37:18
camera_alt
14
#1218 Valfre, Jorge Alberto
ARG  VILLA BALLESTER
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:14:59
+00:42:33
camera_alt
15
#1087 Protto, Guillermo Alberto
ARG  Mar Del Plata
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:29:10
+00:56:44
camera_alt
16
#1163 Giraudo, Jose Ignacio
ARG  Haedo
10K
10K M 60 A 99
02:35:24
+01:02:58
camera_alt
17
#1167 Antelo, Jose Luis
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 60 A 99
03:02:44
+01:30:18
camera_alt
18
#1356 Sodre Da Silva, Sergio
BRA  Volta Redonda
10K
10K M 60 A 99
03:17:49
+01:45:23
camera_alt
19
#1140 Alvarez, Juan Jose
ARG  Concepcion Del Uruguay
10K
10K M 60 A 99
04:21:10
+02:48:44
camera_alt
×
#1110 Sauer Cabas, Mario
CHI  La Florida
10K
10K M 60 A 99
Parcial
camera_alt