PATAGONIA RUN 2019

10K   |   M 40 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1444 Schenaider, David
ARG  Catriel
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:05:00
camera_alt
2
#1157 Pereiro, Emiliano
ARG  Caba
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:05:04
+00:00:04
camera_alt
3
#1388 Varas, Adrian
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:05:35
+00:00:35
camera_alt
4
#1469 Fernandez, Eduardo Andres
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:09:07
+00:04:07
camera_alt
5
#1269 Simesen De Bielke, Sergio Martin
ARG  Salta
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:10:19
+00:05:19
camera_alt
6
#1484 Maciel, Ariel Gustavo
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:11:17
+00:06:17
camera_alt
7
#1004 Munoz, Martin
ARG  DIAMANTE
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:11:21
+00:06:21
camera_alt
8
#1018 Houssay, Agustin
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:17:52
+00:12:52
camera_alt
9
#1203 Ferrari, Matias
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:19:29
+00:14:29
camera_alt
10
#1049 Wen, Mariano
ARG  Smandes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:21:32
+00:16:32
camera_alt
11
#1220 Mancilla, Julio Eduardo
ARG  Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:25:33
+00:20:33
camera_alt
12
#1019 Cano, Marcelo Jorge Sebastian
ARG  Beccar
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:25:42
+00:20:42
camera_alt
13
#1130 Paz, Claudio Alberto
ARG  Puerto Madryn
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:25:52
+00:20:52
camera_alt
14
#1314 Goulart, Alexandre
BRA  Sorocaba - Sp
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:26:18
+00:21:18
camera_alt
15
#1009 Adorno, Mart?n Alejandro
ARG  Plottier
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:26:25
+00:21:25
camera_alt
16
#1262 Montano, Pablo
ARG  Puerto Madryn
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:29:50
+00:24:50
camera_alt
17
#1413 Timi, Sergio
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:31:32
+00:26:32
camera_alt
18
#1043 Bianchini, Fabio
ARG  Rio Cuarto
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:32:22
+00:27:22
camera_alt
19
#1415 Gallego, Gaston
ARG  Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:33:35
+00:28:35
camera_alt
20
#1171 Chalva, Fernando
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:34:00
+00:29:00
camera_alt
21
#1459 Cortez, Pablo Eduardo
ARG  Cutral Co
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:34:37
+00:29:37
camera_alt
22
#1251 Lobato, Guillermo Jose
ARG  Patagones
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:36:35
+00:31:35
camera_alt
23
#1306 Luiz De Souza, Jeferson
BRA  Tubar?o
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:41:32
+00:36:32
camera_alt
24
#1092 Penaloza Franco, Haroldo Gustavo
BOL  Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:43:23
+00:38:23
camera_alt
25
#1194 Prioli, Gabriel Alberto
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:47:33
+00:42:33
camera_alt
26
#1238 Farina, Maximiliano
ARG  La Plata
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:49:08
+00:44:08
camera_alt
27
#1345 Gonzalez Puell, Christiano
BRA  Porto Alegre
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:49:58
+00:44:58
camera_alt
28
#1169 Antelo Reinoso, Agustin
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:51:16
+00:46:16
camera_alt
29
#1371 Daoud, Luciano
BRA  S?o Paulo
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:56:16
+00:51:16
camera_alt
30
#1228 Camio, Pablo Cesar
ARG  Monte Grande
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:56:38
+00:51:38
camera_alt
31
#1438 Wolf, Javier
ARG  Lomas De Zamora
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:56:56
+00:51:56
camera_alt
31
#1439 Osio, Martin Nicolas
ARG  La Union, Partido De Ezeiza
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:56:56
+00:51:56
camera_alt
33
#1406 Pellejero, Martin Ricardo
ARG  Bahia Blanca
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:57:24
+00:52:24
camera_alt
34
#1420 Colmegna, Rodrigo
ARG  Puerto Madryn
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:57:32
+00:52:32
camera_alt
35
#1177 Ferrari, Mariano
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:58:02
+00:53:02
camera_alt
36
#1299 Furtado De Azevedo, Fabio
BRA  RIO DE JANEIRO
10K
10K M 40 A 49
01:59:55
+00:54:55
camera_alt
37
#1107 Martines, Joao Augusto
BRA  Bragan?a Paulista 98
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:01:06
+00:56:06
camera_alt
38
#1034 Sella, Fernando Diego
ARG  Quilmes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:01:25
+00:56:25
camera_alt
39
#1069 Armendariz, Fernando
ARG  Olivos
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:03:30
+00:58:30
camera_alt
40
#1429 Etchegoyen, Juan Federico
ARG  La Plata
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:05:37
+01:00:37
camera_alt
41
#1079 Casariego, Pedro
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:09:52
+01:04:52
camera_alt
42
#1380 Wende, Pablo
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:09:59
+01:04:59
camera_alt
43
#1280 Sartori, Hernan
ARG  Caba
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:18:59
+01:13:59
camera_alt
44
#1489 Buamscha, Carlos Alberto
ARG  Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:21:22
+01:16:22
camera_alt
45
#1346 Caravel Cosentino, Helio
BRA  Campos Dos Goytacazes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:26:51
+01:21:51
camera_alt
46
#1317 Poland, Luciano
BRA  Sao Jose Dos Pinhais
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:32:09
+01:27:09
camera_alt
47
#1172 Vilas, Santiago
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:35:34
+01:30:34
camera_alt
48
#1131 Fuscaldo, Ariel
ARG  Monserrat
10K
10K M 40 A 49
02:37:55
+01:32:55
camera_alt
×
#1117 Cavallo, Hernan Jose
ARG  Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1175 Salazar, Javier
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1183 Zanichelli, Luis Enrique
ARG  Plottier
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1187 Mamani, Diego Martin
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1193 Mansilla, Francisco Gabriel
ARG  Samriento
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1224 Malesich, Christian
ARG  Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1405 Gil Daroni, Juan Pablo
ARG  Rada Tilly
10K
10K M 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt