PATAGONIA RUN 2019

10K   |   M 20 A 39   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1128 Calfin, Sergio
ARG  Bariloche
10K
10K M 20 A 39
00:59:01
camera_alt
2
#1478 Suarez, Federico
ARG  Catriel
10K
10K M 20 A 39
00:59:16
+00:00:15
camera_alt
3
#1024 Cuevas, Julio
ARG  SAN MARTIN DE Los ANDES
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:00:07
+00:01:06
camera_alt
4
#1460 Inostroza, Jorge
ARG  Alumine
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:00:13
+00:01:12
camera_alt
5
#1488 Chazarreta, Nicolas
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:01:14
+00:02:13
camera_alt
6
#1095 Melio, Alvaro Gabriel
ARG  SAN MARTIN DE LOS ADNES
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:01:58
+00:02:57
camera_alt
7
#1302 Ferreira, Remerson
BRA  Piraquara
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:13:09
+00:14:08
camera_alt
8
#1462 Quinteros, Ricardo Daniel
ARG  General Guemes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:19:25
+00:20:24
camera_alt
9
#1050 Gomez Acosta, Pablo Federico
ARG  Smandes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:21:32
+00:22:31
camera_alt
10
#1276 Olson, Anthony
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:22:26
+00:23:25
camera_alt
11
#1452 Suarez, Victor
ARG  Catriel
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:26:02
+00:27:01
camera_alt
12
#1125 Lovera, Ignacio Javier
ARG  Caba
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:26:35
+00:27:34
camera_alt
13
#1033 Pessano, Guillermo Esteban H
ARG  BUENOS AIRES
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:28:05
+00:29:04
camera_alt
14
#1398 Di Consoli, Hernan Gabriel
ARG  Rada Tilly
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:28:26
+00:29:25
camera_alt
15
#1010 Bascur, Cristian Jose Maria
ARG  Cutral C?
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:29:40
+00:30:39
camera_alt
16
#1467 Rodriguez, Jonatan
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:29:46
+00:30:45
camera_alt
17
#1471 Loughlin, Manuel
ARG  S. M. Andes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:31:08
+00:32:07
camera_alt
18
#1410 Lupica, Pablo Martin
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:31:44
+00:32:43
camera_alt
19
#1137 Zalvide, Federico Jose
ARG  Plaza Huincul
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:32:03
+00:33:02
camera_alt
20
#1385 Arellano, Marcos
ARG  Puerto Madryn
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:32:32
+00:33:31
camera_alt
21
#1097 Mendez, Ignacio Neri
ARG  NEUQUEN
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:32:50
+00:33:49
camera_alt
22
#1296 Freire, Maico
ARG  Cinco Saltos
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:36:55
+00:37:54
camera_alt
23
#1281 Calderon, Mario Fernando
ARG  Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:37:52
+00:38:51
camera_alt
24
#1162 Hiriart, Cristian
ARG  Villa Regina
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:39:03
+00:40:02
camera_alt
25
#1258 Arraez, Matias Ariel
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:39:34
+00:40:33
camera_alt
26
#1336 Antonelli, Renan Fernando Antonelli
BRA  Itapira
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:40:19
+00:41:18
camera_alt
27
#1195 Ferreyra, Alejandro Javier
ARG  Viedma
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:41:36
+00:42:35
camera_alt
28
#1340 Olivan Jr, Alvaro
BRA  S?o Paulo
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:47:34
+00:48:33
camera_alt
29
#1012 Montenegro, Gonzalo
ARG  Los Polvorines
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:47:43
+00:48:42
camera_alt
30
#1098 Avellaneda, Damian Javier
ARG  Capital Federa
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:50:24
+00:51:23
camera_alt
31
#1491 Casado, Luis Miguel
ARG  SAN MARTIN DE LOS ANDES
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:51:46
+00:52:45
camera_alt
32
#1196 Basconcello, Matias
ARG  Colina
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:52:25
+00:53:24
camera_alt
33
#1091 Santana, Tomas Agustin
ARG  Capital Federal
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:54:03
+00:55:02
camera_alt
34
#1076 Lanzillo, Ignacio
ARG  Vicente Lopez
10K
10K M 20 A 39
01:57:04
+00:58:03
camera_alt
35
#1391 Bentancur, Diego
ARG  Campana
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:00:36
+01:01:35
camera_alt
36
#1341 Figueiredo, Bruno
BRA  Campo Grande
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:02:19
+01:03:18
camera_alt
37
#1316 Wanderley, Thales
BRA  Manaus
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:02:45
+01:03:44
camera_alt
38
#1094 Pezzente, Martin Leandro
ARG  Caba
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:03:12
+01:04:11
camera_alt
39
#1232 Castellano, Fabricio Emanuel
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:13:13
+01:14:12
camera_alt
40
#1487 Aquino, Facundo Nicolas
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:15:09
+01:16:08
camera_alt
41
#1318 De Oliveira Zoffoli, Juliana
BRA  Petropolis
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:21:07
+01:22:06
camera_alt
42
#1337 Bazan, Roberto Gonzalo Ruben
ARG  Mar Del Plata
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:34:08
+01:35:07
camera_alt
43
#1109 Villalobos Mella, Sebastian
CHI  Puerto Montt
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:43:39
+01:44:38
camera_alt
44
#1226 Dorigoni, Cesar
ARG  Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K M 20 A 39
02:57:36
+01:58:35
camera_alt
45
#1339 Jacomassi Jr, Ivan
BRA  Amparo
10K
10K M 20 A 39
03:08:49
+02:09:48
camera_alt
46
#1103 Jefferson, Jonathan
USA  Trinity
10K
10K M 20 A 39
03:32:56
+02:33:55
camera_alt
×
#1008 San Martin, Osvaldo Francisco
ARG  Plottier
10K
10K M 20 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1265 Wagner, Mariano
ARG  Caba
10K
10K M 20 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1300 Santos Muller, Alexandre
BRA  Curitiba
10K
10K M 20 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#9010 **madussi, Silvio
ARG  Cordoba
10K
10K M 20 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt