search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#7249 Poirier Jessica
REU  La Saline Les Hauts
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
10:15:53
camera_alt
2
#7172 Irigoyen Cecilia
 Cipolletti
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
10:21:05
+00:05:12
camera_alt
3
#7152 Ceballos Valentina
 Gral. Roca
70K
70K FEM DE 18 A 29
10:51:43
+00:35:50
camera_alt
4
#7134 Fraguio Maria Julieta
 Recoleta
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
10:52:24
+00:36:31
camera_alt
5
#7258 Sanchez Dalila
 Jesus Maria
70K
70K FEM DE 18 A 29
11:01:16
+00:45:23
camera_alt
6
#7166 Valdivia Maria Florencia
 Dina Huapi
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
11:05:05
+00:49:12
camera_alt
7
#7119 Angles Griselda I
 Lanus
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
11:18:18
+01:02:25
camera_alt
8
#7169 Sepulveda Patricia Daniela
 Neuquen
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
11:19:27
+01:03:34
camera_alt
9
#7174 Console Gloria
 San Martin De Los Andes
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
11:21:51
+01:05:58
camera_alt
10
#7211 Oliveira Crespi Maria Aparecida
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
11:29:37
+01:13:44
camera_alt
11
#7167 Albanese Laura
 Caba
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
11:36:08
+01:20:15
camera_alt
12
#7158 Blancat Florencia
 Neuquen
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
11:39:42
+01:23:49
camera_alt
13
#7170 Audiffred Maria Virginia
 Yerba Buena
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
11:46:36
+01:30:43
camera_alt
14
#7240 Roncoroni Carolina
 Bahia Blanca - Bahia Blanca
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
12:00:18
+01:44:25
camera_alt
15
#7176 Garin Hoyng Cristina
 Las Condes
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
12:05:59
+01:50:06
camera_alt
16
#7225 Castelvecchio Nn Paola
 Nunoa
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
12:11:23
+01:55:30
camera_alt
17
#7052 Molina Analia Cecilia
 Gral.Roca
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
12:14:46
+01:58:53
camera_alt
18
#7126 Ortiz Gloria Veronica
 Villa Regina
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
12:15:57
+02:00:04
camera_alt
19
#7112 Popow Karina
 Bariloche
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
12:22:17
+02:06:24
camera_alt
20
#7051 Petrocco Ana Laura
 Ituzaingo
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
12:51:02
+02:35:09
camera_alt
21
#7139 Roncoroni Ana
 Dolores
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
12:56:09
+02:40:16
camera_alt
22
#7118 Guadarrama Garcia Delia
 Buenos Aires
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
13:06:24
+02:50:31
camera_alt
23
#7247 Herrera Indo Carmen
 Nunoa
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
13:23:51
+03:07:58
camera_alt
24
#7084 Diaz Gabriela
 Godoy Cruz
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
13:30:25
+03:14:32
camera_alt
25
#7130 Bassi Silvina
 Neuquen
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
13:56:07
+03:40:14
camera_alt
26
#7192 Machado Lucia Helena
 Maringa
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
14:00:30
+03:44:37
camera_alt
27
#7025 Alaniz Maria Laura
 Rosario
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
14:00:53
+03:45:00
camera_alt
28
#7143 Cordoba Maria Del Carmen
 Mar Del Plata
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
14:12:12
+03:56:19
camera_alt
29
#7057 Cabral Valeria
 Caba - Boedo
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
14:14:03
+03:58:10
camera_alt
30
#7171 Aymat Maria Rosa
 Yerba Buena (Tucuman)Cp 4107
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
14:18:25
+04:02:32
camera_alt
31
#7149 Bustillo Paula
 Necochea
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
14:27:11
+04:11:18
camera_alt
32
#7060 Canzani Natalia
 Tigre
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
14:32:00
+04:16:07
camera_alt
33
#7101 Amarilla Paola Elsa
 Avellaneda
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
14:40:10
+04:24:17
camera_alt
34
#7111 Nistico Carolina
 Lomas De Zamora
70K
70K FEM DE 18 A 29
14:54:34
+04:38:41
camera_alt
35
#7067 Erro Mariana
 Neuquen Capital
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
14:57:23
+04:41:30
camera_alt
36
#7246 Escalona Arias Marcela
 Valdivia
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
14:59:19
+04:43:26
camera_alt
37
#7103 Tejada Silvina Alejandra
 El Bolson
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:09:51
+04:53:58
camera_alt
38
#7059 Di Grillo Fernanda
 San Justo
70K
70K FEM DE 18 A 29
15:14:55
+04:59:02
camera_alt
39
#7093 Fernandez Nerina
 Caba
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
15:14:57
+04:59:04
camera_alt
40
#7163 Franco Karina Andrea
 General Rodriguez
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:24:34
+05:08:41
camera_alt
41
#7137 Lugani Marcela Alejandra
 Bahia Blanca
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:28:37
+05:12:44
camera_alt
42
#7054 Urrizaga Maria Fabiana
 Caba
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:31:58
+05:16:05
camera_alt
43
#7236 Belcastro Julieta Romina
 Mendoza
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
15:40:03
+05:24:10
camera_alt
44
#7123 Bennett Isabel
 Panama
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:54:30
+05:38:37
camera_alt
45
#7040 Alaniz Gabriela Alejandra
 Caba
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
15:56:47
+05:40:54
camera_alt
46
#7230 Mc Innes Martha
 Mar Del Plata
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
16:09:57
+05:54:04
camera_alt
47
#7200 Olmedo Majo C.
 Buenos Aires - Argentina
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
16:21:00
+06:05:07
camera_alt
48
#7042 Wronski Monica
 Bella Vista
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
16:21:01
+06:05:08
camera_alt
49
#7038 Castillo Cecilia
 Capital-Saavedra-
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
16:26:11
+06:10:18
camera_alt
50
#7242 Anconetani Patricia
 General Pico
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
16:36:10
+06:20:17
camera_alt
51
#7148 Galina Fabiane
 Curitiba
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
16:44:53
+06:29:00
camera_alt
52
#7191 Baggio Lilian Giovanela
 Curitiba
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
17:18:34
+07:02:41
camera_alt
53
#7030 Agrafojo Silvia
 Alejandro Korn
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
18:14:00
+07:58:07
camera_alt
54
#7232 Aguero Castro Analia
 Vicente Lopez
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
18:30:59
+08:15:06
camera_alt
55
#7065 Anderson Evelina
 Pilar
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
18:31:00
+08:15:07
camera_alt
56
#7035 Ferrada Maria
 Fernandez Oro
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
18:40:50
+08:24:57
camera_alt
57
#7029 Salazar Gladis
 Gral. Fernandez Oro
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
18:40:52
+08:24:59
camera_alt
58
#7209 Kitizo Janice Aparecida
 Leme
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
18:57:07
+08:41:14
camera_alt
×
#7018 Gonzalez Mariana Alejandra
 Allen
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#7053 Sorad Sandra Virginia
 Mar Del Plata
70K
70K FEM DE 50 Y MAS
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#7214 Weigum Andrea Evangelina
 La Pampa
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#7091 Bruno Mariana
 Caba
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
Parcial Colorado 1
05:31:46
camera_alt
×
#7188 Lago Jorgete
 Belem
70K
70K FEM DE 40 A 49
Parcial Colorado 1
04:50:07
camera_alt
×
#7223 Silva Santa Cruz Maria Josefina
 Providencia
70K
70K FEM DE 30 A 39
Parcial Colorado 1
04:04:54
camera_alt