search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#7010 Puchi Fuentealba Rodrigo
 Valdivia
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
09:08:33
camera_alt
2
#7147 Mariel Federico
 Carlos Paz
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
09:37:04
+00:28:31
camera_alt
3
#7217 Wimberger Maxi
 Neuquen
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
09:39:10
+00:30:37
camera_alt
4
#7085 Mardones Fernando
 Catriel
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
09:42:47
+00:34:14
camera_alt
5
#7194 Mussi Pedro
 Nova Friburgo
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
09:59:13
+00:50:40
camera_alt
6
#7248 Campos Gonzalo
 Neuquen
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
10:15:45
+01:07:12
camera_alt
7
#7115 Cevey Facundo
 Concordia
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
10:18:39
+01:10:06
camera_alt
8
#7041 Acosta Bruno Mariano
 Carapachay
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
10:44:00
+01:35:27
camera_alt
9
#7251 Mariqueo Rodrigo
 San Martin De Los Andes
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
10:56:15
+01:47:42
camera_alt
10
#7045 Medina Matias Nicolas
 San Fernando
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
11:28:42
+02:20:09
camera_alt
11
#7106 Jalile Gabriel Alejandro
 Monte Grande
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
11:43:38
+02:35:05
camera_alt
12
#7100 Fantin Fernando
 Trelew
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
12:24:27
+03:15:54
camera_alt
13
#7014 Lorences Agustin
 Rosario
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
12:59:25
+03:50:52
camera_alt
14
#7013 Vidiri Gabriel
 Buenos Aires
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
13:00:14
+03:51:41
camera_alt
15
#7193 Bretas De Alvarenga Carvalho Diego
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
13:58:07
+04:49:34
camera_alt
16
#7207 Pinto Pedroso Fabio Junior
 Gramado
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
14:00:09
+04:51:36
camera_alt
17
#7088 Betanzo Emiliano
 Caba
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
14:06:03
+04:57:30
camera_alt
18
#7037 Gomez Ezequiel Matias
 Buenos Aires
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
15:07:00
+05:58:27
camera_alt
19
#7215 Zonzini Alan
 Sao Jose Dos Campos
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
15:17:09
+06:08:36
camera_alt
×
#7047 Killane Jacinto
 San Isidro
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
Parcial Colorado 1
04:24:00
camera_alt
×
#7187 Caseli Ribeiro Lucas Augusto
 Andradas
70K
70K MAS DE 18 A 29
Parcial Colorado 1
03:29:32
camera_alt