PATAGONIA RUN 2017

10K   |   50 - 59   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1256 Lopez Fabricio
ARG  General Roca
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:19:07
camera_alt
2
#1123 Torremare Claudio Daniel
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:22:26
+00:03:19
camera_alt
3
#1241 Luquet Carlos Luquet
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:36:37
+00:17:30
camera_alt
4
#1294 Piola Mariano
ARG  Sma
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:36:43
+00:17:36
camera_alt
5
#1277 Zalazar Jose
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:37:32
+00:18:25
camera_alt
6
#1192 Fuchs Julio Andre
BRA  Canela
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:38:16
+00:19:09
camera_alt
7
#1206 Guimaraes Carlos
BRA  Campinas
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:42:00
+00:22:53
camera_alt
8
#1119 Zalvide Jose Luis
ARG  Cutral Co
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:42:13
+00:23:06
camera_alt
9
#1066 Tkaczyk Walther
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:42:54
+00:23:47
camera_alt
10
#1043 Bustos Mario
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:43:11
+00:24:04
camera_alt
11
#1229 Fulvio Arrigoni
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:45:58
+00:26:51
camera_alt
12
#1007 Marcelo Brusa
ARG  Buenos Aires
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:48:47
+00:29:40
camera_alt
13
#1320 Clusellas Eduardo Gabriel
ARG  San Isidro
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:49:09
+00:30:02
camera_alt
14
#1212 Rezende Jose Carlos
BRA  Guarapari
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:55:36
+00:36:29
camera_alt
15
#1142 Aguilera Ariel
ARG  Caba
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
01:56:47
+00:37:40
camera_alt
16
#1082 Mantellini Hector
ARG  Neuquen
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
02:01:18
+00:42:11
camera_alt
17
#1176 Hoffmann Jose Pedro
BRA  S?o Jose
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
02:10:07
+00:51:00
camera_alt
18
#1024 Del Rio Marcelo
ARG  Rosario
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
02:14:15
+00:55:08
camera_alt
19
#1134 Garcia Amilcar
ARG  Bahia Blanca
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
02:16:42
+00:57:35
camera_alt
20
#1223 Eduardo Golfione
ARG  Rosario
10K
10K MAS DE 50 A 59
03:49:53
+02:30:46
camera_alt