PATAGONIA RUN 2017

10K   |   14 - 19   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1315 Pereyra Elias Ruben
ARG  Junin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:01:17
camera_alt
2
#1128 Neyro Juan Manuel
ARG  Boulogne
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:09:33
+00:08:16
camera_alt
3
#1306 Ramirez Franco
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:10:44
+00:09:27
camera_alt
4
#1296 Jensen Pedro
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:11:02
+00:09:45
camera_alt
5
#1133 Barucco Tobias
ARG  Bariloche
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:13:09
+00:11:52
camera_alt
6
#1264 Pereyra Maximo
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:14:52
+00:13:35
camera_alt
7
#1343 Fonseca Santiago
ARG  Villa Traful
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:15:24
+00:14:07
camera_alt
8
#9006 Perez Ruiz Brian
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:15:37
+00:14:20
camera_alt
9
#1300 Martinez Leandro
ARG  San Amrtin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:18:16
+00:16:59
camera_alt
10
#1344 Quelin Santiago
ARG  Villa Traful
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:21:13
+00:19:56
camera_alt
11
#1064 Alvarez Lautaro Javier
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:24:27
+00:23:10
camera_alt
12
#1034 Dallinge Gaspar
ARG  Ituzaingo
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:25:40
+00:24:23
camera_alt
13
#1345 Quelin Juan
ARG  Villa Traful
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:26:37
+00:25:20
camera_alt
14
#1346 Paredes Camilo
ARG  Villa Traful
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:28:36
+00:27:19
camera_alt
15
#1018 Gonzalez Martin
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:29:19
+00:28:02
camera_alt
16
#1006 Rumbo Nahuel
ARG  San Martin de los Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:34:40
+00:33:23
camera_alt
17
#1138 Rodriguez Felipe
ARG  S.M Andes
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
01:37:59
+00:36:42
camera_alt
18
#1244 Romero Matias Rodrigo
ARG  Capital Federal
10K
10K MAS DE 14 A 19
02:04:17
+01:03:00
camera_alt