PATAGONIA RUN 2015

70K   |   70K M 30 A 39   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#7004 Campos, Rafael
 Sao Paulo
70K
70K M 30 A 39
07:44:03
2
#7180 Parraga, David
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:09:23
+00:25:20
3
#7392 Carino, Flavio
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:31:56
+00:47:53
4
#7011 Rivas, Luis Sebastian
 Zapala
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:32:31
+00:48:28
5
#7013 Araujo, Rodrigo
 Curitiba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:38:57
+00:54:54
6
#7248 Caroley, Hugo
 Venado Tuerto
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:42:27
+00:58:24
7
#7257 Chaves, Juan Manuel
 GarrÙ¹
70K
70K M 30 A 39
08:43:15
+00:59:12
8
#7231 Lousau, Federico
 BahØŒa Blanca
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:05:44
+01:21:41
9
#7099 Cortez, Cleman
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:17:04
+01:33:01
10
#7292 Ciancio, Agustin
 Bs As
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:21:27
+01:37:24
11
#7194 Capponcelli, Nicolas
 Bell Ville
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:23:20
+01:39:17
12
#7126 Ramos, Rodrigo
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:26:12
+01:42:09
13
#7112 Lazo, Edu
 Capital
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:32:17
+01:48:14
14
#7106 Esposito, Federico Javier
 Cap. Fed.
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:33:28
+01:49:25
15
#7324 Ferrari, Alejandro
 Montevideo
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:39:10
+01:55:07
16
#7396 Rosales, Martin Alberto
 Cordoba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:41:06
+01:57:03
17
#7200 Aguirre, Andres
 Capital Federal
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:46:27
+02:02:24
18
#7108 Guillen, Pablo
 Neuqu‚n
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:51:18
+02:07:15
19
#7038 Boretto, Ricardo
 Neuqu‚n
70K
70K M 30 A 39
09:57:41
+02:13:38
20
#7174 Campo, Leandro Gabriel
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:01:24
+02:17:21
21
#7338 Luiz Fernando Gomes De Avellar, Luiz De Mendes
 Mendes
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:12:38
+02:28:35
22
#7070 Alberdi, Mariano
 San Martin De Los Andes
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:15:36
+02:31:33
23
#7254 Alberdi, Marcos
 San MartØŒn De Los Andes
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:15:39
+02:31:36
24
#7390 Ferreira, Marcos Paulo Vieira
 Campinas
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:18:11
+02:34:08
25
#7353 Reis, Bruno
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:23:37
+02:39:34
26
#7047 Mussin, Esteban
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:24:52
+02:40:49
27
#7067 Masuet, Carlos Nicolas
 Rio Cuarto
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:25:02
+02:40:59
28
#7043 Nosey, Sebastian
 Rosario
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:25:39
+02:41:36
29
#7237 Rivero, Juan Manuel
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:33:59
+02:49:56
30
#7266 Perez Sarabia, Javier
CL  Santiago
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:37:32
+02:53:29
31
#7068 Passadore Real, Ruben Daniel
 Rosario
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:42:23
+02:58:20
32
#7366 Frade, Fabio Luiz
 Sao Paulo
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:45:02
+03:00:59
33
#7035 Castro, Juan Daniel
 Jesus Maria
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:48:02
+03:03:59
34
#7081 Gonzalez, Fernando Franco
 Malarg£e
70K
70K M 30 A 39
10:48:17
+03:04:14
35
#7311 Santo, Matthew
 Denver
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:01:50
+03:17:47
36
#7178 Fernandez, Marcos
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:02:34
+03:18:31
37
#7186 Zipitria, Victor
 Buenos Aires
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:02:37
+03:18:34
38
#7360 Fantinatti, Fernando Luis De Mello
 Campos Dos Goytacazes
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:10:52
+03:26:49
39
#7120 Bocchia, Mariano
 San Rafael
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:16:27
+03:32:24
40
#7192 Tenreyro, Flavio
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:19:09
+03:35:06
41
#7267 Carcamo, David
CL  Puerto Natales
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:19:10
+03:35:07
42
#7193 Fernandez Cid, Rodrigo
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:19:12
+03:35:09
43
#7184 Avellaneda, Maximo
 San Miguel De Tucuman
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:22:41
+03:38:38
44
#7349 Lopes, Philipe
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:25:56
+03:41:53
45
#7227 Echevarria Alonso, Jose Ignacio
 Necochea
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:26:38
+03:42:35
46
#7163 Pieroni, Marcelo Fernando
 Capital Federal
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:27:54
+03:43:51
47
#7212 Bonati Griffiths, Guillermo Andres
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:29:02
+03:44:59
48
#7319 Roldan, Jorge
 Medellin
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:29:43
+03:45:40
49
#7225 Hoffmann, Diego
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:36:12
+03:52:09
50
#7036 Benvenuti, Roberto Carlos
 Esquel
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:43:30
+03:59:27
51
#7204 Nicolas, Matias
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:50:14
+04:06:11
52
#7069 Morelli, Federico
 Rio Cuarto
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:50:24
+04:06:21
53
#7010 Galli, Renan Galli
 Aguas De Lind¢ia
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:52:00
+04:07:57
54
#7291 Faundez, Leonardo Faundez
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
11:56:24
+04:12:21
55
#7199 Rodriguez Rabellini, Julio Cesar
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:01:11
+04:17:08
56
#7086 Venegas, Jaime Esteban Venegas
 Casilda
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:03:00
+04:18:57
57
#7239 Nieri, Matias David
 Villa Constitucion
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:03:07
+04:19:04
58
#7220 Teshima, Cristian
 Moron
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:10:33
+04:26:30
59
#7155 Barbera, Leonardo Gabriel
 La Plata
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:13:08
+04:29:05
60
#7080 Gonzalez, Diego
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:15:25
+04:31:22
61
#7223 Cota, Cesar
 Parques De La Herradura
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:16:02
+04:31:59
62
#7032 Etcheverry, Marcos
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:26:54
+04:42:51
63
#7064 De La Fuente, Bernardo
 Gral Roca
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:27:55
+04:43:52
64
#7118 Paniagua, Christian Ariel
 Brandsen
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:36:03
+04:52:00
65
#7201 Perez Rios, Jose Luis
 Pilar
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:40:28
+04:56:25
66
#7198 Valenti, Flavio Marcos
 General Roca
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:40:54
+04:56:51
67
#7095 Barrios, Christian
 Punta Alta
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:51:54
+05:07:51
68
#7378 Rubinato, Frederico
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 30 A 39
12:56:10
+05:12:07
69
#7383 Camara Do Vale, Rodrigo
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:03:01
+05:18:58
70
#7041 Trombetta, Santiago
 Mendoza
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:07:52
+05:23:49
71
#7098 Ralon, Mati
 Caseros
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:17:25
+05:33:22
72
#7221 Semeria, Leonardo
 C¢rdoba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:33:53
+05:49:50
73
#7061 Araguas, Pablo Andres
 Rosario
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:38:35
+05:54:32
74
#7372 Poggian, Pedro
 Volta Redonda
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:44:21
+06:00:18
75
#7087 Rimoldi, Ramiro
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:54:27
+06:10:24
76
#7062 Puppa, Juan Pablo
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
13:57:02
+06:12:59
77
#7314 Pares Salas, Alfredo
 Caracas
70K
70K M 30 A 39
14:17:46
+06:33:43
78
#7351 Nogueira, Anderson
 Sao Luis
70K
70K M 30 A 39
14:41:12
+06:57:09
79
#7337 Guimaraes, Igor
 Porto Alegre
70K
70K M 30 A 39
14:51:09
+07:07:06
80
#7039 Ignacio, Errera
 La Plata
70K
70K M 30 A 39
14:57:19
+07:13:16
81
#7073 Monferrer, Diego Rosendo
 Corrientes
70K
70K M 30 A 39
15:31:13
+07:47:10
82
#7113 Colatto, Mariano Alejandro
 Capital Federal
70K
70K M 30 A 39
15:35:35
+07:51:32
83
#7296 Macedo, Rafael
 Santo Andr‚
70K
70K M 30 A 39
15:38:33
+07:54:30
84
#7218 Lopez, Nestor Gustavo
 Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
70K
70K M 30 A 39
15:38:54
+07:54:51
85
#7363 Da Rosa Sousa, Rafael
 Cascavel
70K
70K M 30 A 39
15:41:26
+07:57:23
86
#7054 Blanco, Alejo Ezequiel
 Chascomus
70K
70K M 30 A 39
16:03:28
+08:19:25
87
#7149 Cannizzo, Fernando
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
16:10:59
+08:26:56
88
#7150 Presa, Pablo
 Vicente Lopez
70K
70K M 30 A 39
16:11:05
+08:27:02
×
#7084 Malano, Luis
 MalargÙ¾e
70K
70K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#7123 Pezzente, Martin
 Caba
70K
70K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#7030 Fazzolari, Matias Fernando
 Temperley
70K
70K M 30 A 39
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
05:02:41
×
#7357 Duarte Pinheiro, Geovane
 Cascavel
70K
70K M 30 A 39
No completo el recorrido
Parcial Colorado 1
06:23:34