search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#7208 Rodriguez, Yango
 Esquel
70K
70K M 18 A 29
08:10:18
2
#7265 Milli, Julien
CL  Santiago
70K
70K M 18 A 29
08:25:53
+00:15:35
3
#7269 Cofre Maldonado, Ivan
CL  Santiago
70K
70K M 18 A 29
09:21:28
+01:11:10
4
#7217 Marchisio, Victor Hugo
 Villa La Angostura
70K
70K M 18 A 29
09:33:22
+01:23:04
5
#7026 Sicari, Fabian
 Caba
70K
70K M 18 A 29
09:33:28
+01:23:10
6
#7322 Paez, Alejandro
 Bogota
70K
70K M 18 A 29
09:34:38
+01:24:20
7
#7243 Bello, Juan Manuel
 Beccar
70K
70K M 18 A 29
10:05:34
+01:55:16
8
#7345 Ferreira Da Cunha, Guilherme
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K M 18 A 29
10:07:45
+01:57:27
9
#7343 Nobrega, Leandro
 Brasilia
70K
70K M 18 A 29
10:33:14
+02:22:56
10
#7224 Vazquez, Luciano German
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 18 A 29
10:34:35
+02:24:17
11
#7379 Lace Gavina Da Cruz, Bruno
 Niteroi
70K
70K M 18 A 29
10:42:26
+02:32:08
12
#7202 Schwindt, Guillermo
 Temperley
70K
70K M 18 A 29
11:19:10
+03:08:52
13
#7022 Castillo, Gustavo Daniel
 San Martin
70K
70K M 18 A 29
11:25:33
+03:15:15
14
#7270 Barrera Penailillo, Pedro
CL  Talagante
70K
70K M 18 A 29
11:41:25
+03:31:07
15
#7167 Grassetto, Ticiano
 Cordoba
70K
70K M 18 A 29
12:02:27
+03:52:09
16
#7380 Macedo Silva, Robson Anselmo
 Brasilia
70K
70K M 18 A 29
12:03:03
+03:52:45
17
#7271 Matiz, Jose
CL  Santiago
70K
70K M 18 A 29
12:19:41
+04:09:23
18
#7176 Simunek, Franco Emanuel
 Cordoba
70K
70K M 18 A 29
13:33:55
+05:23:37
19
#7129 Diaz, Rodrigo
 Caba
70K
70K M 18 A 29
13:41:31
+05:31:13
20
#7134 Giuli, Jose Maria
 Colon
70K
70K M 18 A 29
13:41:46
+05:31:28
21
#7382 Torres, Rodrigo
 Vitoria
70K
70K M 18 A 29
13:47:02
+05:36:44
22
#7371 O. Silva, Darlan
 Campina Grande
70K
70K M 18 A 29
14:14:06
+06:03:48
23
#7058 Polidoro, Leandro
 Castelar
70K
70K M 18 A 29
15:37:15
+07:26:57
×
#7093 Maizel, Matias Gaston
 C¢rdoba
70K
70K M 18 A 29
Parcial
×
#7384 Costa Leoncio, Luiz Eduardo
 Mendes
70K
70K M 18 A 29
Parcial
×
#7092 Solis, Ezequiel
 Neuquen
70K
70K M 18 A 29
No completo el recorrido
Parcial Colorado 1
03:49:24
×
#7289 Samper, Pedro
 Chos Malal
70K
70K M 18 A 29
Abandono :: quilan
Parcial Colorado 1
03:31:04