PATAGONIA RUN 2015

120K   |   120K M 50 A 59   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#72 Neira, Guillermo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
19:21:53
2
#21 De Lahitte, Hernan
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
21:42:41
+02:20:48
3
#82 Barucco, Omar
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 50 A 59
22:24:14
+03:02:21
4
#64 Ramallo, Osvaldo
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
22:29:41
+03:07:48
5
#17 Scogings, Michael
USA  Lima Peru
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:03:40
+03:41:47
6
#61 Poggi, Anibal
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:35:51
+04:13:58
7
#94 Fuentes, Raul Oscar
ARG  Gral. Fernandez Oro
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:39:17
+04:17:24
8
#80 Cazarre, Juan Esteban
ARG  Del Viso
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:04:23
+04:42:30
9
#62 Gorbea, Cris
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:07:32
+04:45:39
10
#171 Voronovicz, Luiz
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:36:59
+05:15:06
11
#104 Gajardo, Serapio
ARG  S M Andes
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:43:41
+05:21:48
12
#121 Pauletti, Alejandro
ARG  Rio Cuarto
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:53:04
+05:31:11
13
#155 Fine, Mark
USA  Atlanta, Georgia
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:54:00
+05:32:07
13
#177 Nogueira Lopes Da Cunha, Alexandre
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:54:00
+05:32:07
×
#60 Somoza, Francisco
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Corte Horario
Parcial Bayos 1
03:04:46
×
#76 Maldonado, Ignacio Alberto
ARG  Godoy Cruz
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Corte Horario
Parcial Bayos 1
03:02:47
×
#78 Velasco, Claudio Eugenio
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:35:37
×
#130 Gutierrez, Jose Luis
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: h corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
03:02:26
×
#54 Cancino, Hugo Ruben
ARG  Lago Puelo
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Abandono :: coihue
Parcial Bayos 1
02:41:41