PATAGONIA RUN 2015

120K   |   120K M 40 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#20 Galosi, Charly
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 40 A 49
15:53:51
2
#7 Plasencia Diaz, Areli
ARG  Dorrego Guaymallen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
16:48:36
+00:54:45
3
#128 Chiurchiu, Ivan
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
17:09:02
+01:15:11
4
#98 Fernandez, Herminio Bernabe
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:01:54
+02:08:03
5
#63 Belarde, Leonardo Dario
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:06:31
+02:12:40
6
#79 Rossi, Cesar
ARG  Villa Elisa
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:53:33
+02:59:42
7
#93 Morales, Sergio Alfredo
ARG  General Fernandez Oro
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:00:27
+03:06:36
8
#122 Colque, Christian
ARG  Villa Allende
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:22:14
+03:28:23
9
#70 Ossana, Sebastian
ARG  Rio Cuarto
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:30:49
+03:36:58
10
#140 Videla, Hector
CL  Frutillar
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:11:15
+04:17:24
11
#143 Medina, Matias
CL  Puerto Varas
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:14:31
+04:20:40
12
#50 Acuna, Luis Manuel
ARG  C.A.B.A.
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:18:19
+04:24:28
13
#84 Barrueto, Ariel
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:22:42
+04:28:51
14
#114 Suanno, Angel
ARG  Olavarria
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:43:06
+04:49:15
15
#51 Morales Ciancio, Alejandro
ARG  Guaymallen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:49:10
+04:55:19
16
#59 Lordi, Carlos
ARG  Neuqu‚n
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:51:27
+04:57:36
17
#75 Schiappa De Azevedo, Juan Martin
ARG  El Bermejo - Guaymall‚n
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:36:02
+05:42:11
18
#48 Jalil, Gamal
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:44:07
+05:50:16
19
#39 Gomez, Jorge
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:49:33
+05:55:42
20
#40 Gomez, Ivan
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:49:34
+05:55:43
21
#45 Compagnoli, Gustavo
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:00:27
+06:06:36
22
#115 Barreiro, Cristian
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:02:45
+06:08:54
23
#55 Riquelme, Adrian
ARG  San Martin
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:02:47
+06:08:56
24
#95 Schwerdt, Marcelo
ARG  Villa Regina
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:05:50
+06:11:59
25
#133 Pereyra Moos, Claudio
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:07:50
+06:13:59
26
#123 Bacci, Pablo Alberto
ARG  Rio Gallegos
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:22:35
+06:28:44
27
#101 Richter, Christian
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:26:31
+06:32:40
28
#89 Larranaga, Juan Jose
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:33:35
+06:39:44
29
#181 Nitzke Da Silva, Sergei
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:33:51
+06:40:00
30
#182 Marisco, Nelson
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:40:00
+06:46:09
31
#26 Nunez, Mariano Nunez
ARG  Bernal
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:53:56
+07:00:05
32
#148 Rosales Verdugo, Marcelo
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:05:56
+07:12:05
33
#131 Romero, Sergio Mario
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:13:51
+07:20:00
34
#107 Consoli, Vicente
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:31:12
+07:37:21
35
#103 Cruz, Marcelo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:43:26
+07:49:35
36
#65 Sanchez, Carlos Alberto
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:52:06
+07:58:15
37
#27 Landgrebe, Carlos Enrique
ARG  Villa Ballester (Cp 1653)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:55:24
+08:01:33
38
#35 Buz, Maximiliano
ARG  Plottier
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:04:45
+08:10:54
39
#100 Gomez Coll, Roberto
ARG  Corrientes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:05:00
+08:11:09
40
#37 Pavon, Hernan
ARG  Ciudad De Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:01
+08:14:10
41
#118 Vasquez Millan, Rodrigo
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:43
+08:14:52
42
#120 Arenzana, Guillermo Augusto
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:46
+08:14:55
43
#34 Pradilla, Norberto Fabian
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:12:33
+08:18:42
44
#52 Spinelli, Claudio Andres
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:15:33
+08:21:42
45
#29 Mansur, Diego Ariel
ARG  Bah،a Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:19:48
+08:25:57
46
#151 Hernandez, Carlos Douglas
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:20:33
+08:26:42
47
#142 Poblete, Sergio
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:21:39
+08:27:48
48
#169 Avansi, Jair
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:21:58
+08:28:07
49
#168 Favieri, Marcos Favieri
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:27:48
+08:33:57
50
#24 Glattstein, Guillermo
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:28:47
+08:34:56
50
#97 Tolosa, Damian
ARG  Citybell La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:28:47
+08:34:56
52
#43 Lobato, Jorge Luis
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:47:19
+08:53:28
53
#112 Viceconti, Gustavo
ARG  Rosario
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:51:51
+08:58:00
×
#32 Stradella, Guillermo
ARG  Villa Constitucion
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial Bayos 1
02:45:43
×
#68 Ceballos, Rodrigo
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial Bayos 1
02:26:02
×
#85 Vellettaz, Eduardo
ARG  Tigre
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial Colorado 2
02:58:38
×
#125 Simbron, Daniel
ARG  Ciudad De Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#150 Terzini, Luigi
ITA  Lodi
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#164 Rementeria, Marcelo Eduardo
ARG  Rada Tilly
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#83 Bonardi, Diego
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
22:24:49
×
#96 Fernandez Alberti, Sebastian
ARG  City Bell
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
22:32:24
×
#144 Ibieta Hillerns, Pablo
CL  Puerto Varas
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
22:57:29
×
#47 Ismail, Gustavo
ARG  General Madariaga
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: quechu
Parcial Bayos 1
02:00:19
×
#56 Morales, Pablo
ARG  Viedma
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:23:32
×
#90 Lamarque, Fernando Diego
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:42:08
×
#91 Sevilla, Berni
ECU  Quito
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:06:02
×
#117 Perez Tajan, Luciano
ARG  Cipolletti
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quechu
Parcial Quechuquina
02:45:02
×
#126 Fernandez, Lalo
ARG  Moreno
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Bayos 1
02:29:35
×
#31 Taborda, Daniel
ARG  Villa Constitucion
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: 0
Parcial Quechuquina
02:45:46
×
#53 Cancino, Jorge Jose
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: coihue
Parcial Quilanlahue 2
02:41:35
×
#152 Magliano Diaz, Angel Gustavo
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: quilan
Parcial Bayos 1
03:25:22
×
#44 Abrahantes Delgado, Marvin
ARG  Don Torcuato. Tigre
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
24:16:27