PATAGONIA RUN 2015

120K   |   120K M 30 A 39   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Trecaman, Sergio
ARG  Esquel
120K
120K M 30 A 39
14:25:54
2
#6 Lago, Manuel
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
16:00:05
+01:34:11
3
#12 Alonso, Javier
ARG  Cordoba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
16:31:44
+02:05:50
4
#33 Aisama, Carlos
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
17:30:15
+03:04:21
5
#129 Bicciconti, Sebastian
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
17:33:13
+03:07:19
6
#87 Charra, Lautaro
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
18:46:08
+04:20:14
7
#14 Lescano, Marcelino
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
18:59:43
+04:33:49
8
#178 Vianna, Rafael
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:32:48
+05:06:54
9
#183 Silva Braga, Breno
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:36:50
+05:10:56
10
#106 Rossi, Fede
ARG  Florida
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:48:53
+05:22:59
11
#23 Nessi, Edgardo Martin
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
20:55:18
+06:29:24
12
#22 Rondolini, Jose Maria
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:09:35
+06:43:41
13
#74 Gonzalez Dominguez, Ruben Dario
ARG  C.A.B.A.
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:18:48
+06:52:54
14
#28 Zamorano, Martin
ARG  Merlo
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:18:49
+06:52:55
15
#99 Landeros, Andres
ARG  Neuqu‚n Capital
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:33:18
+07:07:24
16
#111 Bonetto, Leonardo Daniel
ARG  Puerto Madryn
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:48:01
+07:22:07
17
#25 Aguero, David
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:54:29
+07:28:35
18
#30 Raffo, Sebastian
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
22:31:53
+08:05:59
19
#73 Sayago, Hernan Oscar
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
22:52:49
+08:26:55
20
#127 Droguett, Heraldo
CL  Rancagua
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:05:53
+08:39:59
21
#46 Petrera, Santiago
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:08:10
+08:42:16
22
#157 Fernandez, Julio Cesar
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:34:39
+09:08:45
23
#166 Ramos, Andre Roberto
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:14:54
+09:49:00
24
#58 Sanchez, Pedro
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:21:03
+09:55:09
25
#109 Gekdyszman, Alejandro
ARG  Ciudad Autonoma De Bs As
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:03
+10:01:09
26
#119 Casanova, Martin
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:56
+10:02:02
27
#36 Del Rio, Jorge Daniel
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:59
+10:02:05
28
#88 Cejas, Pablo Javier
ARG  Moreno
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:32:45
+10:06:51
29
#81 Piana, Hernan
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:36:51
+10:10:57
30
#86 Lavezzari, Emilio Martin
ARG  Pergamino
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:52:20
+10:26:26
×
#66 Miranda, Pablo
ARG  Gral. Roca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#67 Maragoto, Benjamin
ARG  Cipolletti
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#69 Valcalda, Ivan
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#141 Briones, Alan
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 30 A 39
No completo el recorrido
16:55:08
×
#173 Mora, Juliano
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Corte Horario
21:45:09
×
#174 De Souza Magno, Rodrigo
BRA  Estado De Minas Gerais (Mg)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Recorrido incompleto :: Cumbre Quilanlahue :: -3km
24:52:03
×
#2 Santos, Chico
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: bayos
Parcial Bayos 1
02:33:35
×
#108 Marso, Pablo
ARG  Colon
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Quechu
Parcial Bayos 1
02:14:07
×
#116 Foglia, Matias
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: quechu
Parcial Bayos 1
02:17:24
×
#153 Morey, Rodrigo
PER  Lima
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
02:28:58
×
#165 Carignano, Cesar
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:44:07
×
#172 Sakamoto, Fabio Takeshi
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Corte Horario
Parcial Bayos 1
02:46:59
×
#176 Cerdeiro, Thiago
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: corfone
Parcial Bayos 1
02:47:01
×
#3 Reyes, Gustavo
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: cohiue
Parcial Bayos 1
01:49:50
×
#77 Freiberger, Gustavo Fernando
ARG  Villa Regina
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: cohiue
Parcial Bayos 1
02:12:51
×
#110 Roberto, Koch
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Abandono :: quilan
Parcial Bayos 1
02:07:42