PATAGONIA RUN 2015

100K   |   100K M 40 A 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#576 Villoldo, Javier Alejandro
ARG  Corcovado
100K
100K M 40 A 49
14:34:34
2
#661 Gimenez, Facundo
ARG  Bahia Blanca
100K
100K M 40 A 49
15:06:04
+00:31:30
3
#589 Garcia, Fabian
ARG  Cipolletti
100K
100K M 40 A 49
16:02:42
+01:28:08
4
#672 Lapaz, Pablo
URU  Montevideo
100K
100K M 40 A 49
16:04:54
+01:30:20
5
#719 Armenteros Ruiz, Juan Carlos
BRA  Barra Da Tijuca
100K
100K M 40 A 49
16:10:59
+01:36:25
6
#670 Andreucetti, Sergio
ARG  Mendoza
100K
100K M 40 A 49
16:33:24
+01:58:50
7
#633 Rivas, Javier
ARG  Castelar
100K
100K M 40 A 49
17:18:44
+02:44:10
8
#675 Cuevas Sereno, Jose Luis
CL  Melipilla
100K
100K M 40 A 49
17:24:40
+02:50:06
9
#687 Luengo, Silvio
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
100K
100K M 40 A 49
17:41:37
+03:07:03
10
#586 Pini, Ariel
ARG  Pilar
100K
100K M 40 A 49
18:07:05
+03:32:31
11
#638 Fernandez, Ricardo Nestor
ARG  Pilar
100K
100K M 40 A 49
18:07:06
+03:32:32
12
#566 Penaloza, Victor Yago
ARG  Neuquen
100K
100K M 40 A 49
18:20:49
+03:46:15
13
#536 Gabbi, Gustavo Pedro
ARG  Arroyo Seco
100K
100K M 40 A 49
18:25:54
+03:51:20
14
#599 Berardo, Diego
ARG  Pinamar
100K
100K M 40 A 49
18:35:55
+04:01:21
15
#535 Villavicencio, Sandro
ARG  Cipolletti
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:01:40
+04:27:06
16
#528 Rubio, Eduardo
ARG  San Rafael
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:19:34
+04:45:00
17
#669 Romero, Fernando
ARG  General Roca
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:38:10
+05:03:36
18
#554 Rovira, Ruben Osmar
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:44:44
+05:10:10
19
#656 Tombolato, Javier
ARG  Santa Fe
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:45:49
+05:11:15
20
#658 Nomeisky, Leonardo
ARG  Mataderos
100K
100K M 40 A 49
19:52:04
+05:17:30
21
#628 Cecconello, Rafael
ARG  La Calera
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:02:13
+05:27:39
22
#701 Melgarejo, Jorge
URU  Montevideo
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:05:45
+05:31:11
23
#720 Ciarmiello, Diego
ARG  Posadas
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:16:53
+05:42:19
24
#680 Ibanez, Humberto
CL  Santiago
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:28:03
+05:53:29
25
#634 Lagos, Nestor Fabian
ARG  Neuquen
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:30:00
+05:55:26
26
#591 Berazadi, Daniel Eduardo
ARG  1742
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:42:56
+06:08:22
27
#721 Loureiro Da Silva, Flavio
BRA  Rio De Janeiro
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:46:20
+06:11:46
28
#598 Alvarez, Gaston Santiago
ARG  Salsipuedes
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:47:28
+06:12:54
29
#679 Miranda, Andres
CL  Santiago
100K
100K M 40 A 49
20:53:54
+06:19:20
30
#715 Medeiros, Fabio
BRA  Serra-
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:12:23
+06:37:49
31
#579 Valiente, Dario Martin
ARG  Batan
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:14:36
+06:40:02
32
#539 Escobar, Rene Jose
ARG  Buenos Aires
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:26:43
+06:52:09
33
#547 Freire, Diego Gerardo
ARG  Quilmes Oeste
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:26:44
+06:52:10
34
#697 Alves, Antonio
POR  Lisboa
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:26:45
+06:52:11
35
#688 Rosales Capristo, Miguel
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:32:44
+06:58:10
36
#625 Donofrio, Fabio
ARG  Olavarria
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:38:00
+07:03:26
37
#621 Celestino, Marcelo Gustavo
ARG  Isidro Casanova
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:39:15
+07:04:41
38
#647 Saralegui, Manuel
ARG  Talar
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:39:29
+07:04:55
39
#575 Stupnik, Andres
ARG  Ciudad Aut¢noma De Buenos Aires
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:40:27
+07:05:53
40
#646 Rios, Fabian
ARG  Benavidez
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:50:21
+07:15:47
41
#645 Martinez, Luis
ARG  Merlo
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:50:22
+07:15:48
42
#712 Bossetto, Marco
BRA  Santo Andre
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:57:16
+07:22:42
43
#587 Palacios, Maximiliano Andres
ARG  Buenos Aires
100K
100K M 40 A 49
21:59:26
+07:24:52
44
#761 Perez Escoda, Gonzalo
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:03:09
+07:28:35
45
#555 Di Lullo, Martin
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:04:14
+07:29:40
46
#649 Barbaresi Andres, Marcos Diego
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:05:08
+07:30:34
47
#615 Orcoyen, Luis
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:06:46
+07:32:12
48
#652 Badessich, Fernando
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:15:20
+07:40:46
49
#588 Pirola, Omar
ARG  Olavarria
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:21:19
+07:46:45
50
#742 Rocha Britto, Madison
BRA  Sao Paulo
100K
100K M 40 A 49
22:23:00
+07:48:26
×
#582 Nichele, Carlos
ARG  Ibarlucea
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#612 Ceola, Facundo Eduardo
ARG  La Plata
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Parcial Colorado 1
06:11:11
×
#659 Doxagarat, Gustavo
ARG  Tres Arroyos
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#735 Niewerth, Alexander
BRA  Pinhais
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#508 Camargo, Hugo Ariel
ARG  Neuquen Capital
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quilanlahue
Parcial
×
#515 Vuano, Adrian Ivan
ARG  Bah،a Blanca
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: quechu
Parcial Colorado 1
04:24:03
×
#524 Petercic, Martin
ARG  Bahia Blanca
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
07:39:10
×
#534 Arizmendi, Sebastian
ARG  Neuquen
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
06:22:36
×
#559 Esersky, Damian
ARG  Buenos Aires
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
06:11:03
×
#569 Dalmonego, Pablo Alejandro
ARG  Arturo Segui (La Plata)
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
06:35:43
×
#596 Alvarez, Mario
ARG  Caba
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
06:10:53
×
#608 Lissandrello, Fabricio
ARG  Las Heras
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: quilan
Parcial Colorado 1
05:32:48
×
#609 Gonzalez Pacheco, Diego Maria
ARG  Paran 
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: h quechu
Parcial Colorado 1
07:36:52
×
#617 Ayoso, Oscar Rogelio
ARG  Neuqu‚n
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
07:04:49
×
#618 Lescano, Hector Ariel
ARG  Flores
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Quechu
Parcial Colorado 1
06:16:12
×
#627 Espindola, Hugo
ARG  Corrientes
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: corfone
Parcial
×
#635 Violino, Carlos
ARG  Capital Federal
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
Parcial Colorado 1
06:33:18
×
#729 Venerando, Eduardo
BRA  Sao Bernardo Do Campo
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial Colorado 1
06:58:17
×
#743 Lessa Ribeiro Junior, Roberto
BRA  Itubera
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: Colorado
Parcial
×
#567 Colombo, Gustavo
ARG  City Bell
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Corte Horario
20:02:22
×
#705 Arguello, Manuel
CR  Liberia, Guanacaste
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: quilan
Parcial Colorado 1
05:43:13
×
#711 Carrizo, Ernesto
BRA  Volta Redonda
100K
100K M 40 A 49
Abandono :: 0
Parcial Colorado 1
07:46:01