PATAGONIA RUN 2014

84K   |   84K M 30-39   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#8062 Alonso, Javier
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
10:58:17
2
#8023 Lescano, Marcelino
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
11:12:49
+00:14:32
3
#8072 Vicente, Emiliano Ariel
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
11:37:21
+00:39:04
4
#8118 Gregoraz, Diego
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
13:22:34
+02:24:17
4
#8119 Tempia Bonda, Filippo
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
13:22:34
+02:24:17
6
#8088 Tanimoto, Kentaro
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
13:35:35
+02:37:18
7
#8048 Nessi, Edgardo Martin
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
13:38:23
+02:40:06
8
#8081 Alberdi, Mariano
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
14:33:35
+03:35:18
9
#8085 Sanz, Emiliano Gaston
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
14:45:32
+03:47:15
10
#8066 Garcia, Mariano
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
14:51:05
+03:52:48
11
#8100 Costanzi, Sebastian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
14:59:06
+04:00:49
12
#8038 Villagra, Marcelo Fabian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
15:47:45
+04:49:28
13
#8104 Alberdi, Marcos
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
16:09:33
+05:11:16
14
#8074 Lassalle, Sebastian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
16:50:27
+05:52:10
15
#8049 Miranda, Pablo R.
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
16:53:18
+05:55:01
16
#8077 Suarez, Pedro Francisco
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
16:57:13
+05:58:56
17
#8101 Sanchez, Guido Sebastian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
17:22:47
+06:24:30
18
#8046 Arnedillo, Santiago Daniel
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
17:35:25
+06:37:08
18
#8078 Caballero, Sebastian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
17:35:25
+06:37:08
20
#8116 Ortuno, Santiago Oscar
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
18:30:23
+07:32:06
21
#8067 Bessone, Emiliano Sebastian
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
18:30:37
+07:32:20
22
#8099 Luca, Marcelo
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
18:30:42
+07:32:25
23
#8070 Paez Garramuno, Alejandro
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
19:57:48
+08:59:31
23
#8076 Di Lullo, Martin Carlos
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
19:57:48
+08:59:31
×
#8028 Henriquez, Daniel
 Chile
84K
84K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#8058 Armella, Ivan Felix
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#8095 Chaves, Juan Manuel
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
Abandono | Quilanlahue
Parcial Colorado 1
02:18:52
×
#8039 Fenske, Marcelo Eduardo
 Argentina
84K
84K M 30-39
Abandono | COIHUE
Parcial Colorado 1
01:56:27