PATAGONIA RUN 2014

42K   |   42K M 40-49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#4371 Ismail, Gustavo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
03:55:46.000
2
#4372 Soto, Benjamin
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
03:58:44.000
+00:02:58
3
#4362 Aguayo, Jaime
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:24:09.000
+00:28:23
4
#4165 Ferrero, Luis
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:24:29.000
+00:28:43
5
#4299 Romero, Luis Cesar
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:24:37.000
+00:28:51
6
#4233 Sandrini, Enrique Horacio
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:48:18.000
+00:52:32
7
#4106 Jochamowitz Stafford, Alberto
 Per
42K
42K M 40-49
04:56:18.000
+01:00:32
8
#4353 Pagliaccio, Gustavo Ariel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:56:54.000
+01:01:08
9
#4181 Oriolo, Ferrnando
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:57:05.000
+01:01:19
10
#4224 Dominguez, Mariano
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
04:57:14.000
+01:01:28
11
#4297 Leguiza, Mariano Ezequiel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:03:11.000
+01:07:25
12
#4080 Torres, Juan Gabriel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:06:48.000
+01:11:02
13
#4037 Portella, Raul
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
05:08:02.000
+01:12:16
14
#4103 Koharic, Pablo Antonio
 0
42K
42K M 40-49
05:09:02.000
+01:13:16
15
#4069 Weiss, Gustavo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:09:48.000
+01:14:02
16
#4131 Acuna, Carlos
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:11:15.000
+01:15:29
17
#4221 Fasola, Mario Raul
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:15:34.000
+01:19:48
18
#4343 Bueno, Guillermo Horacio
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:18:11.000
+01:22:25
19
#4084 Mazo, Pablo
 Chile
42K
42K M 40-49
05:22:21.000
+01:26:35
20
#4014 Lima, Marcus
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
05:25:13.000
+01:29:27
21
#4009 Kittler, Chris
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
05:26:28.000
+01:30:42
22
#4175 Cremaschi, Fabian
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:26:33.000
+01:30:47
23
#4382 Gomez, Jorge
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:30:09.000
+01:34:23
23
#4383 Gomez, Ivan
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:30:09.000
+01:34:23
25
#4166 Soria, Pablo Andres
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:31:40.000
+01:35:54
26
#4332 Di Berardini, Alex
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:33:56.000
+01:38:10
27
#4361 Dios, Roberto
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:34:47.000
+01:39:01
28
#4236 Prat, Diego Raul
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:34:50.000
+01:39:04
29
#4258 Casado, Pablo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:34:56.000
+01:39:10
29
#4259 Di Matteo, Alejandro Daniel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:34:56.000
+01:39:10
31
#4348 Barbieri, Pablo Nestor
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:35:12.000
+01:39:26
32
#4145 Alonso, Alejandro Guillermo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:36:22.000
+01:40:36
33
#4252 Zamora, Sergio
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:36:50.000
+01:41:04
34
#4283 Hetherington Merlin
 
42K
42K M 40-49
05:40:45.000
+01:44:59
35
#4264 Seleme, Juan Gabriel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:41:34.000
+01:45:48
36
#4087 Schwerter, Juan_Carlos
 Chile
42K
42K M 40-49
05:43:15.000
+01:47:29
37
#4070 Rizzo, Daniel
 Arg
42K
42K M 40-49
05:43:36.000
+01:47:50
38
#4210 Martin, Walter
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:44:35.000
+01:48:49
39
#4071 Frenkel, Ariel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:46:15.000
+01:50:29
40
#4324 Garcia, Guillermo Alberto
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:49:50.000
+01:54:04
41
#4334 La Spina, Guillermo Martin
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:50:19.000
+01:54:33
42
#4240 Rubio, Eduardo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:51:31.000
+01:55:45
43
#4234 Rivarola, Oscar Alberto
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:53:49.000
+01:58:03
44
#4307 Goyeneche, Alejandro
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:56:41.000
+02:00:55
45
#4291 Taurozzi, Ernesto
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:58:06.000
+02:02:20
46
#4200 Weyland, Federico
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
05:58:21.000
+02:02:35
47
#4030 Caliman, Mauricio
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
05:59:59.000
+02:04:13
48
#4360 Maximiliano, Matteoda
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:01:55.000
+02:06:09
49
#4052 Flores, Jorge
 Chile
42K
42K M 40-49
06:02:57.000
+02:07:11
50
#4239 Lescano, Hector Ariel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:04:09.000
+02:08:23
51
#4336 Martinez, Oscar Damian
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:04:22.000
+02:08:36
52
#4267 Diaz, Benjamin
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:09:40.000
+02:13:54
53
#4090 Ugas, Alejandro
 Chile
42K
42K M 40-49
06:12:52.000
+02:17:06
54
#4061 Pacheco, Moises Pacheco Dos Santos
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
06:13:59.000
+02:18:13
55
#4162 Seibel, Daniel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:19:58.000
+02:24:12
56
#4354 Alfaro, Gustavo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:21:28.000
+02:25:42
57
#4222 Mendez, Gustavo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:22:42.000
+02:26:56
58
#4026 Barbosa, Marivaldo
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
06:23:52.000
+02:28:06
59
#4195 Gutierrrez, Carlos
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:24:49.000
+02:29:03
60
#4304 Macagni, Marcelo Gabriel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:26:38.000
+02:30:52
61
#4041 Franco, Alfredo Junior
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
06:28:06.000
+02:32:20
62
#4302 Castillo Peterson, Mario Alejandro
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:31:42.000
+02:35:56
63
#4049 Cypriano, Andrei
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
06:33:07.000
+02:37:21
64
#4143 Nowak, Daniel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:38:11.000
+02:42:25
65
#4335 Gaspoz, Carlos
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:44:27.000
+02:48:41
66
#4035 Fratti, Fernando Hugo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:44:28.000
+02:48:42
67
#4375 Gitto, Claudio
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:45:20.000
+02:49:34
68
#4376 Castellvi, Pablo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:48:20.000
+02:52:34
69
#4331 Taurozzi, Mariano
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:51:35.000
+02:55:49
70
#4116 Fabiano, Alejandro
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:56:44.000
+03:00:58
71
#4217 Gorski, Jorge Pablo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
06:58:20.000
+03:02:34
72
#4276 Calderon, Roberto
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:01:07.000
+03:05:21
73
#4027 Adedo, Andre
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:11:08.000
+03:15:22
74
#4042 Gomes, Leonardo
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:12:21.000
+03:16:35
75
#4152 Bresler, David
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:13:10.000
+03:17:24
76
#4034 Jung Chuang, Chih
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:14:46.000
+03:19:00
77
#4033 De Azevedo Bajczuk, James
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:14:47.000
+03:19:01
78
#4016 Lessa Ribeiro Junior, Roberto
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:27:51.000
+03:32:05
79
#4135 Elizondo, Fernando Jose
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:29:43.000
+03:33:57
80
#4060 Pizzutto, Gianfranco
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:37:50.000
+03:42:04
81
#4153 Valdez Barbe, Gabriel Marcelo
 ARGENTINA
42K
42K M 40-49
07:39:27.000
+03:43:41
81
#4275 Miranda, Mario Adrian
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:39:27.000
+03:43:41
83
#4237 Sosa, Sergio Miguel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:39:33.000
+03:43:47
84
#4043 Guimares, Walso
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:41:43.000
+03:45:57
85
#4032 Cotta Pereira, Adriano
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
07:42:33.000
+03:46:47
86
#4216 Varela, Gabriel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:52:03.000
+03:56:17
87
#4155 Brondolo, Facundo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
07:56:21.000
+04:00:35
88
#4119 Scopel, Sergio Hernan
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
08:01:36.000
+04:05:50
89
#4389 Ferraro, Daniel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
08:10:17.000
+04:14:31
90
#4079 Senor, Rodolfo
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
08:12:31.000
+04:16:45
91
#4338 Bernard, Julio Cesar
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
08:22:51.000
+04:27:05
92
#4245 Erana, Miguel Angel
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
08:26:36.000
+04:30:50
93
#4065 Giampietro Brando, Christian
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
09:54:03.000
+05:58:17
94
#4040 Fernandez, Maivan
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
94
#4051 Giampietro Brando, Christian
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
95
#4066 Alzugaray, Carlos
 Brasil
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
96
#4088 Ossa Valdivieso, Matias
 Chile
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
97
#4144 Iglesias, Santiago
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
98
#4193 Mattus, Jorge Alejandro
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
99
#4314 Castelli, Fernando Adrian
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial Colorado 1
05:00:16.000
100
#4318 Turone, Fernando Agustin
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
101
#4368 Malpeli, Claudio
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial
102
#4380 Navarro, Cesar
 Argentina
42K
42K M 40-49
Parcial