PATAGONIA RUN 2013

100K   |   50-59 M   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#290 Iglesias Nuez, Gilberto
 Espaa
100K
50-59 M
13:41:53.000
2
#155 Hume, Jaime
 Chile
100K
50-59 M
14:07:44.000
+00:25:51
3
#141 Rabolini, Giorgio
 Brasil
100K
50-59 M
14:51:03.000
+01:09:10
4
#143 Yakutczik, Miguel
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
15:46:04.000
+02:04:11
5
#85 Calegari, Diego Oscar
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
15:55:24.000
+02:13:31
6
#238 Gil, Nestor
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
15:57:00.000
+02:15:07
7
#273 Quirozlagos, Oscar
 Chile
100K
50-59 M
16:13:17.000
+02:31:24
8
#71 Jimenez, Vicente
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
16:33:27.000
+02:51:34
9
#257 Catalan, Oscar
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
16:52:06.000
+03:10:13
10
#227 Gajardo, Serapio
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
17:29:33.000
+03:47:40
11
#246 Manqueo, Eduardo Alberto
 Arg
100K
50-59 M
17:37:55.000
+03:56:02
12
#177 Garayo, Omar Jorge
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
17:49:02.000
+04:07:09
13
#237 Utrera, Daniel Ricardo
 Arg
100K
50-59 M
17:55:31.000
+04:13:38
14
#62 Achigar, Jorge Luis
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
18:26:07.000
+04:44:14
15
#161 Arizzi, Francisco Roberto
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
18:34:57.000
+04:53:04
16
#68 Velasco, Claudio
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
18:36:18.000
+04:54:25
17
#70 Poggi, Anibal
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
18:44:39.000
+05:02:46
18
#86 Fuentes, Raul
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:05:00.000
+05:23:07
19
#279 Gorbea, Cristian
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:08:48.000
+05:26:55
20
#164 Muoz, Ramon
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:32:35.000
+05:50:42
21
#223 Ortega, Alejandro Javier
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:38:31.000
+05:56:38
22
#222 Minich, Juan
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:39:09.000
+05:57:16
23
#46 Frau, Bernardo
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:47:44.000
+06:05:51
24
#33 Gutierrez, Jose Luis
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
19:54:42.000
+06:12:49
25
#210 Tsuyoshi Yamanaka, Orlando
 Brasil
100K
50-59 M
20:02:35.000
+06:20:42
26
#224 Storto, Claudio
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
20:07:53.000
+06:26:00
27
#248 Peri, Gabriel Enrique
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
20:11:45.000
+06:29:52
28
#137 Lilo, Pablo Esteban
 Ar
100K
50-59 M
20:13:44.000
+06:31:51
29
#140 Kuriyama, Nilton
 Brasil
100K
50-59 M
20:16:11.000
+06:34:18
30
#84 Lanzillotta, Gabriel
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
20:20:49.000
+06:38:56
31
#240 Cancino, Hugo Rubn
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
20:28:28.000
+06:46:35
32
#198 Rodriguez, Querubin
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
21:03:31.000
+07:21:38
33
#219 Mastracci, Rolando Ariel Mastra
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
21:10:04.000
+07:28:11
34
#229 Augsburger, Juan Carlos
 Argentina
100K
50-59 M
21:21:18.000
+07:39:25
35
#111 Javera, Joao Luiz
 Brasil
100K
50-59 M
21:21:50.000
+07:39:57
36
#289 Scuoteguazza, Alejandro
 Uruguay
100K
50-59 M
21:55:17.000
+08:13:24