PATAGONIA RUN 2017

145K   |   40 - 49   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Trecaman Sergio Jesus
ARG  Esquel
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
18:10:49
camera_alt
2
#101 Ismail Gustavo
ARG  General Madariaga
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
18:53:27
+00:42:38
camera_alt
3
#119 Villoldo Javier Alejandro
ARG  Corcovado
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
19:18:08
+01:07:19
camera_alt
4
#12 Galosi Carlos Charly
ARG  Bariloche
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
20:56:32
+02:45:43
camera_alt
5
#46 Munoz Gustavo Javier
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
22:11:03
+04:00:14
camera_alt
6
#120 Petracci Fernando
ARG  Caba
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
22:37:22
+04:26:33
camera_alt
7
#91 Tello Osky
ARG  Godoy Cruz
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
23:37:39
+05:26:50
camera_alt
8
#92 Conde Kletzel Martin
ARG  Cipolletti
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
24:14:54
+06:04:05
camera_alt
9
#10 Goes Itamar
BRA  S?o Paulo
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
25:12:41
+07:01:52
camera_alt
10
#116 Stocchetti Fabricio
ARG  Villa La Angostura
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
25:14:40
+07:03:51
camera_alt
11
#105 Isola Leonardo
ARG  Salta
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
25:35:36
+07:24:47
camera_alt
12
#65 Rondolini Jose Maria
ARG  Neuquen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
25:47:23
+07:36:34
camera_alt
13
#79 Tisher Dario
ARG  Caba
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
26:17:53
+08:07:04
camera_alt
14
#33 Jalil Gamal
ARG  Neuquen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
26:19:53
+08:09:04
camera_alt
15
#100 Hepp Martin Alejandro
ARG  Parana
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
27:14:48
+09:03:59
camera_alt
16
#108 Infante Angel Eduardo
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
27:16:52
+09:06:03
camera_alt
17
#66 Pradilla Norberto Fabian
ARG  Bahia Blanca
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
27:42:21
+09:31:32
camera_alt
18
#82 Suanno Angel
ARG  Olavarria
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
27:43:49
+09:33:00
camera_alt
19
#68 Strassburger Gabriel
ARG  Neuquen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
27:46:06
+09:35:17
camera_alt
20
#42 Rasador Clecio
BRA  Bento Gon?alves
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
28:26:32
+10:15:43
camera_alt
21
#32 Buz Maximiliano Ivan
ARG  Plottier
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
28:35:39
+10:24:50
camera_alt
22
#27 Cruz Marcelo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
29:09:38
+10:58:49
camera_alt
23
#53 Cazon Andres
ARG  Rio Tercero
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
29:11:36
+11:00:47
camera_alt
×
#40 Favieri Marcos
BRA  Niteroi
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#49 Poblete Currihual Sergio
CHI  Las Condes
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Parcial Quilanlahue 1
02:42:49
camera_alt
×
#74 Ranieri Jose Adrian
ARG  La Plata
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#5 Ortega Nelson
ARG  Cervantes
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono en PAS Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
01:44:33
camera_alt
×
#13 Feitoza Santana Iazaldir
BRA  Rio De Janeiro
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS portezuelo
Parcial Bayos 1
01:43:43
camera_alt
×
#14 De Ezcurra Sebastian
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono en PAS Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
01:58:36
camera_alt
×
#35 Bacci Pablo
ARG  Rio Gallegos
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Quilanlahue
Parcial Bayos 1
02:27:59
camera_alt
×
#38 Mabragana Anibal
ARG  Concordia
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
de Cohiue caminando
Parcial Bayos 1
02:42:47
camera_alt
×
#52 Colipi Camelio Rodrigo
CHI  Valparaiso
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS portezuelo
Parcial Bayos 1
02:04:59
camera_alt
×
#60 Amarante Rodrigo
ARG  Matheu- Partido De Escobar
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS portezuelo
Parcial Bayos 1
02:23:31
camera_alt
×
#85 Charra Lautaro
ARG  Neuquen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Colorado
Parcial Bayos 1
12:18:49
camera_alt
×
#86 Morales Ciancio Alejandro
ARG  Guaymallen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Quechuquina
Parcial Bayos 1
15:02:18
camera_alt
×
#88 Schiappa De Azevedo Juan Martin
ARG  Guaymallen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Quechuquina
Parcial Bayos 1
12:47:41
camera_alt
×
#95 Casanova Martin
ARG  Acassuso
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Quilanlahue
Parcial Bayos 1
15:00:27
camera_alt
×
#102 Rivero Juan Manuel
ARG  Neuquen
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS Quilanlahue
Parcial Bayos 1
13:07:11
camera_alt
×
#106 Marina Juan Manuel
ARG  Chascomus
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono en PAS Rosales
Parcial Bayos 1
02:33:56
camera_alt
×
#39 Raffo Sebastian
ARG  Caba
145K
145K MAS DE 40 A 49
Abandono PAS portezuelo
Parcial Bayos 1
02:14:47
camera_alt