PATAGONIA RUN 2015

120K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1 Trecaman, Sergio
ARG  Esquel
120K
120K M 30 A 39
14:25:54
2
#20 Galosi, Charly
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 40 A 49
15:53:51
+01:27:57
3
#6 Lago, Manuel
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
16:00:05
+01:34:11
4
#12 Alonso, Javier
ARG  Cordoba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
16:31:44
+02:05:50
5
#154 Caamano, Daniel Alejandro
ECU  Quito
120K
120K M 18 A 29
16:33:09
+02:07:15
6
#7 Plasencia Diaz, Areli
ARG  Dorrego Guaymallen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
16:48:36
+02:22:42
7
#128 Chiurchiu, Ivan
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
17:09:02
+02:43:08
8
#33 Aisama, Carlos
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
17:30:15
+03:04:21
9
#145 Urioste, Luciana
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K F 30 A 39
17:32:08
+03:06:14
10
#4 Vargas, Adriana Vanesa
ARG  Santa Rosa De Calamuchita
120K
120K F 30 A 39
17:32:09
+03:06:15
11
#129 Bicciconti, Sebastian
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
17:33:13
+03:07:19
12
#19 Ramirez, Claudia Veronica
ARG  Esquel
120K
120K F 30 A 39
18:01:35
+03:35:41
13
#98 Fernandez, Herminio Bernabe
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:01:54
+03:36:00
14
#63 Belarde, Leonardo Dario
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:06:31
+03:40:37
15
#10 Villagra, Roman
ARG  Casilda
120K
120K M 18 A 29
18:27:26
+04:01:32
16
#102 Morales, Sergio Oscar
ARG  Gral. Fernandez Oro
120K
120K M 18 A 29
18:36:26
+04:10:32
17
#5 Almeida, Ligia Silveira Almeida
BRA  Estado De Sao Paulo (Sp)
120K
120K F 30 A 39
18:40:49
+04:14:55
18
#87 Charra, Lautaro
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
18:46:08
+04:20:14
19
#79 Rossi, Cesar
ARG  Villa Elisa
120K
120K M 40 A 49
18:53:33
+04:27:39
20
#14 Lescano, Marcelino
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
18:59:43
+04:33:49
21
#93 Morales, Sergio Alfredo
ARG  General Fernandez Oro
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:00:27
+04:34:33
22
#72 Neira, Guillermo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
19:21:53
+04:55:59
23
#122 Colque, Christian
ARG  Villa Allende
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:22:14
+04:56:20
24
#70 Ossana, Sebastian
ARG  Rio Cuarto
120K
120K M 40 A 49
19:30:49
+05:04:55
25
#146 Sepulveda, Nelson
CL  Melipilla
120K
120K M 18 A 29
19:32:46
+05:06:52
26
#178 Vianna, Rafael
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:32:48
+05:06:54
27
#183 Silva Braga, Breno
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:36:50
+05:10:56
28
#106 Rossi, Fede
ARG  Florida
120K
120K M 30 A 39
19:48:53
+05:22:59
29
#134 Bezpalko, Elizabeth
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K F 30 A 39
20:00:34
+05:34:40
30
#140 Videla, Hector
CL  Frutillar
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:11:15
+05:45:21
31
#143 Medina, Matias
CL  Puerto Varas
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:14:31
+05:48:37
32
#50 Acuna, Luis Manuel
ARG  C.A.B.A.
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:18:19
+05:52:25
33
#84 Barrueto, Ariel
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:22:42
+05:56:48
34
#114 Suanno, Angel
ARG  Olavarria
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:43:06
+06:17:12
35
#51 Morales Ciancio, Alejandro
ARG  Guaymallen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:49:10
+06:23:16
36
#59 Lordi, Carlos
ARG  Neuqu‚n
120K
120K M 40 A 49
20:51:27
+06:25:33
37
#23 Nessi, Edgardo Martin
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
20:55:18
+06:29:24
38
#22 Rondolini, Jose Maria
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:09:35
+06:43:41
39
#74 Gonzalez Dominguez, Ruben Dario
ARG  C.A.B.A.
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:18:48
+06:52:54
40
#28 Zamorano, Martin
ARG  Merlo
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:18:49
+06:52:55
41
#99 Landeros, Andres
ARG  Neuqu‚n Capital
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:33:18
+07:07:24
42
#75 Schiappa De Azevedo, Juan Martin
ARG  El Bermejo - Guaymall‚n
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:36:02
+07:10:08
43
#21 De Lahitte, Hernan
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
21:42:41
+07:16:47
44
#48 Jalil, Gamal
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:44:07
+07:18:13
45
#9 Fuentealba, Romina
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K F 30 A 39
21:47:20
+07:21:26
46
#111 Bonetto, Leonardo Daniel
ARG  Puerto Madryn
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:48:01
+07:22:07
47
#39 Gomez, Jorge
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:49:33
+07:23:39
48
#40 Gomez, Ivan
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
21:49:34
+07:23:40
49
#25 Aguero, David
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:54:29
+07:28:35
50
#45 Compagnoli, Gustavo
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:00:27
+07:34:33
51
#115 Barreiro, Cristian
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:02:45
+07:36:51
52
#55 Riquelme, Adrian
ARG  San Martin
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:02:47
+07:36:53
53
#95 Schwerdt, Marcelo
ARG  Villa Regina
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:05:50
+07:39:56
54
#133 Pereyra Moos, Claudio
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:07:50
+07:41:56
55
#42 Irizar, Guillermo
ARG  Pergamino
120K
120K M 18 A 29
22:11:47
+07:45:53
56
#123 Bacci, Pablo Alberto
ARG  Rio Gallegos
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:22:35
+07:56:41
57
#82 Barucco, Omar
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 50 A 59
22:24:14
+07:58:20
58
#101 Richter, Christian
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:26:31
+08:00:37
59
#64 Ramallo, Osvaldo
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
22:29:41
+08:03:47
60
#30 Raffo, Sebastian
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
22:31:53
+08:05:59
61
#89 Larranaga, Juan Jose
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:33:35
+08:07:41
62
#181 Nitzke Da Silva, Sergei
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:33:51
+08:07:57
63
#182 Marisco, Nelson
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:40:00
+08:14:06
64
#73 Sayago, Hernan Oscar
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
22:52:49
+08:26:55
65
#26 Nunez, Mariano Nunez
ARG  Bernal
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:53:56
+08:28:02
66
#17 Scogings, Michael
USA  Lima Peru
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:03:40
+08:37:46
67
#127 Droguett, Heraldo
CL  Rancagua
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:05:53
+08:39:59
68
#148 Rosales Verdugo, Marcelo
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:05:56
+08:40:02
69
#46 Petrera, Santiago
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:08:10
+08:42:16
70
#131 Romero, Sergio Mario
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:13:51
+08:47:57
71
#15 Gardella, Karina
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K F 40 A 49
23:21:07
+08:55:13
72
#107 Consoli, Vicente
ARG  San Martin De Los Andes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:31:12
+09:05:18
73
#157 Fernandez, Julio Cesar
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 30 A 39
23:34:39
+09:08:45
74
#61 Poggi, Anibal
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:35:51
+09:09:57
75
#94 Fuentes, Raul Oscar
ARG  Gral. Fernandez Oro
120K
120K M 50 A 59
23:39:17
+09:13:23
76
#103 Cruz, Marcelo
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:43:26
+09:17:32
77
#65 Sanchez, Carlos Alberto
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:52:06
+09:26:12
78
#27 Landgrebe, Carlos Enrique
ARG  Villa Ballester (Cp 1653)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
23:55:24
+09:29:30
79
#175 Neves Morimoto, Eder Tsuyoshi
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 18 A 29
24:01:06
+09:35:12
80
#80 Cazarre, Juan Esteban
ARG  Del Viso
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:04:23
+09:38:29
81
#35 Buz, Maximiliano
ARG  Plottier
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:04:45
+09:38:51
82
#100 Gomez Coll, Roberto
ARG  Corrientes
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:05:00
+09:39:06
83
#62 Gorbea, Cris
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:07:32
+09:41:38
84
#37 Pavon, Hernan
ARG  Ciudad De Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:01
+09:42:07
85
#118 Vasquez Millan, Rodrigo
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:43
+09:42:49
86
#120 Arenzana, Guillermo Augusto
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:08:46
+09:42:52
87
#34 Pradilla, Norberto Fabian
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:12:33
+09:46:39
88
#166 Ramos, Andre Roberto
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:14:54
+09:49:00
89
#179 Nitta, Milton
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 60 Y MAS
24:14:56
+09:49:02
90
#52 Spinelli, Claudio Andres
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:15:33
+09:49:39
91
#29 Mansur, Diego Ariel
ARG  Bah،a Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:19:48
+09:53:54
92
#151 Hernandez, Carlos Douglas
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:20:33
+09:54:39
93
#58 Sanchez, Pedro
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:21:03
+09:55:09
94
#180 Schirmer, Sabrina
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K F 40 A 49
24:21:34
+09:55:40
95
#142 Poblete, Sergio
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:21:39
+09:55:45
96
#169 Avansi, Jair
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:21:58
+09:56:04
97
#109 Gekdyszman, Alejandro
ARG  Ciudad Autonoma De Bs As
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:03
+10:01:09
98
#168 Favieri, Marcos Favieri
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:27:48
+10:01:54
99
#119 Casanova, Martin
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:56
+10:02:02
100
#36 Del Rio, Jorge Daniel
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:27:59
+10:02:05
101
#24 Glattstein, Guillermo
ARG  La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:28:47
+10:02:53
101
#97 Tolosa, Damian
ARG  Citybell La Plata
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:28:47
+10:02:53
103
#88 Cejas, Pablo Javier
ARG  Moreno
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:32:45
+10:06:51
104
#81 Piana, Hernan
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:36:51
+10:10:57
105
#171 Voronovicz, Luiz
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:36:59
+10:11:05
106
#11 Hall, Lorena
ARG  Necochea
120K
120K F 40 A 49
24:39:57
+10:14:03
107
#104 Gajardo, Serapio
ARG  S M Andes
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:43:41
+10:17:47
108
#43 Lobato, Jorge Luis
ARG  Bahia Blanca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:47:19
+10:21:25
109
#147 Moreira Moraga, Jonathan
CL  Puerto Varas
120K
120K M 18 A 29
24:48:16
+10:22:22
110
#112 Viceconti, Gustavo
ARG  Rosario
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:51:51
+10:25:57
111
#86 Lavezzari, Emilio Martin
ARG  Pergamino
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:52:20
+10:26:26
112
#121 Pauletti, Alejandro
ARG  Rio Cuarto
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:53:04
+10:27:10
113
#155 Fine, Mark
USA  Atlanta, Georgia
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:54:00
+10:28:06
113
#156 Fine, Cheri
USA  Atlanta, Georgia
120K
120K F 50 Y MAS
24:54:00
+10:28:06
114
#177 Nogueira Lopes Da Cunha, Alexandre
BRA  Estado De R،o Grande Del Sur (Rs)
120K
120K M 50 A 59
24:54:00
+10:28:06
×
#18 Castillo, Cristian
ARG  San Mart،n De Los Andes
120K
120K M 18 A 29
Parcial
01:55:41
×
#32 Stradella, Guillermo
ARG  Villa Constitucion
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:45:43
×
#41 Arrigoni, Jorge Luis
ARG  Lanus
120K
120K M 60 Y MAS
Parcial
×
#49 Kotlirevsky, Eliana Carolina
ARG  Corrientes
120K
120K F 30 A 39
Parcial
02:40:54
×
#66 Miranda, Pablo
ARG  Gral. Roca
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#67 Maragoto, Benjamin
ARG  Cipolletti
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#68 Ceballos, Rodrigo
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:26:02
×
#69 Valcalda, Ivan
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
×
#85 Vellettaz, Eduardo
ARG  Tigre
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:58:38
×
#125 Simbron, Daniel
ARG  Ciudad De Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#150 Terzini, Luigi
ITA  Lodi
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#164 Rementeria, Marcelo Eduardo
ARG  Rada Tilly
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#170 Breski, Ramiro
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 18 A 29
Parcial
02:13:48
×
#141 Briones, Alan
CL  Santiago
120K
120K M 30 A 39
16:55:08
×
#173 Mora, Juliano
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
21:45:09
×
#83 Bonardi, Diego
ARG  Bariloche
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:24:49
×
#96 Fernandez Alberti, Sebastian
ARG  City Bell
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:32:24
×
#144 Ibieta Hillerns, Pablo
CL  Puerto Varas
120K
120K M 40 A 49
22:57:29
×
#174 De Souza Magno, Rodrigo
BRA  Estado De Minas Gerais (Mg)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
24:52:03
×
#167 Sena, Wander
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K F 40 A 49
24:52:04
×
#2 Santos, Chico
BRA  Estado De R،o De Janeiro (Rj)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:33:35
×
#16 Portela Gallart, Lucrecia
ARG  Gral Roca
120K
120K F 30 A 39
Parcial
02:55:27
×
#38 Almendra, Virginia
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K F 40 A 49
Parcial
02:55:51
×
#47 Ismail, Gustavo
ARG  General Madariaga
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:00:19
×
#56 Morales, Pablo
ARG  Viedma
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:23:32
×
#57 Sergi, Virginia
ARG  San Mart،n De Los Andes
120K
120K F 40 A 49
Parcial
02:54:18
×
#60 Somoza, Francisco
ARG  Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Parcial
03:04:46
×
#76 Maldonado, Ignacio Alberto
ARG  Godoy Cruz
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Parcial
03:02:47
×
#78 Velasco, Claudio Eugenio
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Parcial
02:35:37
×
#90 Lamarque, Fernando Diego
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:42:08
×
#91 Sevilla, Berni
ECU  Quito
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:06:02
×
#92 Roman, Abel
ARG  Neuquen
120K
#N/A
Parcial
02:54:42
×
#105 Ares, Maria Fernanda
ARG  General Roca
120K
120K F 30 A 39
Parcial
02:13:48
×
#108 Marso, Pablo
ARG  Colon
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:14:07
×
#116 Foglia, Matias
ARG  Capital Federal
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:17:24
×
#117 Perez Tajan, Luciano
ARG  Cipolletti
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:45:02
×
#126 Fernandez, Lalo
ARG  Moreno
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:29:35
×
#130 Gutierrez, Jose Luis
ARG  Mar Del Plata
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Parcial
03:02:26
×
#132 Munoz, Jorge Gustavo
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 60 Y MAS
Parcial
02:52:50
×
#153 Morey, Rodrigo
PER  Lima
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:28:58
×
#165 Carignano, Cesar
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:44:07
×
#172 Sakamoto, Fabio Takeshi
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:46:59
×
#176 Cerdeiro, Thiago
BRA  Estado De Paran  (Pr)
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:47:01
×
#71 Petrera, Gonzalo
ARG  Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires
120K
120K M 18 A 29
20:54:09
×
#113 Catalan, Oscar
ARG  Rio Negro
120K
120K M 60 Y MAS
21:42:28
×
#3 Reyes, Gustavo
ARG  Neuquen
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
01:49:50
×
#13 Cardona Vasco, Gloria
COL  Medellin
120K
120K F 30 A 39
Parcial
02:17:30
×
#31 Taborda, Daniel
ARG  Villa Constitucion
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:45:46
×
#53 Cancino, Jorge Jose
ARG  Caba
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
02:41:35
×
#54 Cancino, Hugo Ruben
ARG  Lago Puelo
120K
120K M 50 A 59
Parcial
02:41:41
×
#77 Freiberger, Gustavo Fernando
ARG  Villa Regina
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:12:51
×
#110 Roberto, Koch
ARG  Mendoza
120K
120K M 30 A 39
Parcial
02:07:42
×
#152 Magliano Diaz, Angel Gustavo
URU  Montevideo
120K
120K M 40 A 49
Parcial
03:25:22
×
#44 Abrahantes Delgado, Marvin
ARG  Don Torcuato. Tigre
120K
120K M 40 A 49
24:16:27