PATAGONIA RUN 2014

63K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#6077 Ureta, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
06:11:58
2
#6066 Morgado, Rodrigo
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
07:03:48
+00:51:50
3
#6264 Weber, Alberto Rene
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
07:12:55
+01:00:57
4
#6136 Rivas, Luis Sebastian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
07:13:28
+01:01:30
5
#6055 Perez, Lucio
 arg
63K
63K M 30-39
07:18:39
+01:06:41
6
#6212 Lamtzev, Estanislao
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
07:24:54
+01:12:56
7
#6041 Arroyo, Esteban
 Ecuador
63K
63K M 30-39
07:33:54
+01:21:56
8
#6079 Herrera De La Fuente, Claudio
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
07:34:11
+01:22:13
9
#6063 Contardo, Sergio
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
07:43:07
+01:31:09
10
#6235 Vincent, Esteban
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
07:43:22
+01:31:24
11
#6156 Viale, Gustavo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
07:44:13
+01:32:15
12
#6016 Araujo, Rodrigo
 Brasil
63K
63K M 30-39
07:46:07
+01:34:09
13
#6252 Vuano, Adrian Ivan
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
07:46:22
+01:34:24
14
#6227 Tolino, Mariano
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
07:58:08
+01:46:10
15
#6057 Arias Massa, Marcelo
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
07:58:34
+01:46:36
15
#6074 Duarte, Felipe
 Chile
63K
63K M 18-29
07:58:34
+01:46:36
17
#6065 Rubilar., Pamela.
 Chile
63K
63K F 40-49
08:02:23
+01:50:25
18
#6052 De La Rivera, Mauricio
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
08:02:24
+01:50:26
19
#6067 Alegria Olivera, Catalina
 Chile
63K
63K F 18-29
08:03:50
+01:51:52
20
#6100 Fernandez, Jose Maria
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:10:14
+01:58:16
21
#6250 Cortez, Cleman
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:15:04
+02:03:06
22
#6230 Ferrero, Ignacio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
08:20:18
+02:08:20
23
#6215 Perez Famular, Monica
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
08:23:31
+02:11:33
24
#6225 Dotta, Claudio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
08:24:28
+02:12:30
25
#6172 Herrera, Alan
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
08:25:48
+02:13:50
26
#6050 Contreras, Paula
 Chile
63K
63K F 30-39
08:27:54
+02:15:56
27
#6046 Acuna, Manuel
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
08:34:14
+02:22:16
28
#6246 Carrasco, Gabriela
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
08:37:47
+02:25:49
29
#6260 Huenul, Jorge Omar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:38:48
+02:26:50
30
#6180 Chialva, Fernando
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:38:49
+02:26:51
31
#6202 Quiroz Lagos, Oscar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
08:39:22
+02:27:24
32
#6032 Silva, Alex Rodrigo
 Brasil
63K
63K M 18-29
08:40:55
+02:28:57
33
#6137 Rodriguez, Juan Manuel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
08:44:51
+02:32:53
34
#6047 Pizarro Diaz, Paulo
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
08:47:41
+02:35:43
34
#6056 Escudero, Francisco
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
08:47:41
+02:35:43
36
#6237 Rosales, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:48:16
+02:36:18
37
#6154 Nabas, Nicolas
 argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
08:49:02
+02:37:04
38
#6262 Waldbillig, Cesar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
08:50:42
+02:38:44
39
#6269 Di Nardo, Leandro
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
08:50:43
+02:38:45
40
#6078 Nahuelquir, Pablo Ariel
 argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
08:57:29
+02:45:31
41
#6084 Orsi, Matias
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
08:58:04
+02:46:06
42
#6073 Wieczorek Vergara, Jose Tomas
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
08:59:02
+02:47:04
43
#6257 Annibali, Mara
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
09:03:03
+02:51:05
44
#6027 Reis, Denise
 Brasil
63K
63K F 40-49
09:11:42
+02:59:44
45
#6270 Pastorino, Roberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
09:11:56
+02:59:58
46
#6254 Montiel, Juan Pablo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:12:36
+03:00:38
47
#6148 Centineo, Carlos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
09:13:39
+03:01:41
48
#6223 Gonzalez Dominguez, Ruben Dario
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:13:54
+03:01:56
49
#6183 Berwyn, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
09:18:46
+03:06:48
50
#6075 Volpedo, Mariano
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
09:20:23
+03:08:25
51
#6033 Yakutczik, Miguel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
09:20:42
+03:08:44
52
#6061 Cristinich, Ronald
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
09:21:03
+03:09:05
53
#6242 Maselli, Nancy Elizabeth
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
09:31:15
+03:19:17
54
#6014 Dib, Leandro
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:31:51
+03:19:53
55
#6069 Lorca, Marcelo
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
09:35:24
+03:23:26
56
#6256 Martinez, Poly
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
09:36:19
+03:24:21
57
#6059 Mauriz, Claudio
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
09:36:53
+03:24:55
58
#6093 Lamuno, Osvaldo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
09:38:11
+03:26:13
59
#6161 Molina, Daniel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
09:38:16
+03:26:18
60
#6179 Ominuk, Nancy
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
09:39:53
+03:27:55
61
#6026 Leite, Carlos Augusto
 Brasil
63K
63K M 50-59
09:40:25
+03:28:27
62
#6025 De Angeli, Adwalter
 Brasil
63K
63K M 50-59
09:41:10
+03:29:12
63
#6081 Guisolfo, Nicolas
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:44:40
+03:32:42
64
#6211 Andersson, Alejandro Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
09:45:07
+03:33:09
65
#6187 Fernandez, Ruben Dario
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
09:45:38
+03:33:40
66
#6021 Wickert, Maria Cristina
 Brasil
63K
63K F 50-99
09:47:12
+03:35:14
67
#6060 Valenzuela Lopez, Karmina
 Chile
63K
63K F 30-39
09:49:07
+03:37:09
68
#6267 Landaeta, Jorge Alberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:53:23
+03:41:25
69
#6188 Granillo Fernandez, Matias
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
09:56:54
+03:44:56
70
#6037 Macri, Gaston
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
09:57:45
+03:45:47
71
#6268 Aronica, Eduardo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
09:58:11
+03:46:13
72
#6248 Merino, Luis Ignacio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:01:42
+03:49:44
73
#6139 Etcheverry, Marcos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:01:45
+03:49:47
74
#6201 Fernandez, Vanesa
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:02:01
+03:50:03
75
#6205 Lopez, Monica
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:02:26
+03:50:28
76
#6203 Danelutti, Martin Manuel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:03:59
+03:52:01
77
#6216 Allevato, Hugo Daniel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:05:58
+03:54:00
78
#6062 Nunez Lazcano, Jorge
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
10:08:59
+03:57:01
79
#6058 Gonzalez Cabezas, Alejandro
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
10:09:14
+03:57:16
80
#6213 Tuda, Carlos Emiliano
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:09:17
+03:57:19
81
#6199 Audisio, Amancay
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:13:49
+04:01:51
81
#6220 Cejas, Ana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:13:49
+04:01:51
83
#6042 Sabagno, Nelson
 Uruguay
63K
63K M 50-59
10:17:24
+04:05:26
83
#6182 Vallejos, Monica Alejandra
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:17:24
+04:05:26
85
#6110 Vovard, Natalia
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:20:21
+04:08:23
85
#6233 D'Onofrio, Fabio Horacio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:20:21
+04:08:23
87
#6043 Arauz, Dario
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:20:22
+04:08:24
88
#6015 Strauch De Mello, Luis Fernando
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
10:21:09
+04:09:11
89
#6249 Barral, Fernanda
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
10:21:55
+04:09:57
90
#6035 Ramos, Liliana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
10:24:00
+04:12:02
91
#6207 Ferreyra, Camila
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
10:25:33
+04:13:35
92
#6231 Audisio, Axel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:26:49
+04:14:51
93
#6146 Maina, Duilio Dino
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
10:27:27
+04:15:29
94
#6108 Morelli, Marcelo Damian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:28:08
+04:16:10
95
#6076 Contreras Arriagada, Maria Ester
 Chile
63K
63K F 30-39
10:28:09
+04:16:11
96
#6245 Martis, Federico
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:28:34
+04:16:36
97
#6095 Torres, Noemi
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:30:47
+04:18:49
98
#6173 Rios, Fabian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:31:04
+04:19:06
99
#6101 Bourse, Maria De La Paz
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:31:31
+04:19:33
99
#6141 Violino, Carlos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:31:31
+04:19:33
101
#6030 Medeiros, Fabio Luiz Rodrigues De Medeiros
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
10:32:11
+04:20:13
102
#6147 Lopez Lallo, Maria
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:33:26
+04:21:28
102
#6217 Raul Miguel, Nieto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:33:26
+04:21:28
103
#6221 Di Chiara, Alejandro
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:33:26
+04:21:28
105
#6240 Mardones, Romina
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:34:06
+04:22:08
106
#6232 Lubin, Mariano Ariel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:34:25
+04:22:27
107
#6247 Del Negro, Gaston
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
10:34:34
+04:22:36
108
#6222 Zatta, Emilio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:36:40
+04:24:42
109
#6253 Cors, Israel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:37:30
+04:25:32
110
#6064 Miranda, Andres
 Chile
63K
63K M 40-49
10:37:36
+04:25:38
111
#6036 Zarco, Aldana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
10:38:36
+04:26:38
111
#6038 Montans, Andrea
 Uruguay
63K
63K F 40-49
10:38:36
+04:26:38
113
#6159 Franco, Luis
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
10:39:46
+04:27:48
114
#6238 Barros, Veronica Maria Victoria
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
10:40:03
+04:28:05
115
#6070 Chavez, Javier
 
63K
63K M 30-39
10:40:50
+04:28:52
116
#6168 La Spina, Hugo Carlos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:40:57
+04:28:59
117
#6165 Rozehnal, Juan Carlos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
10:42:49
+04:30:51
118
#6094 Zusman, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:44:37
+04:32:39
119
#6170 Pazos, Fabian Marcelo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
10:48:33
+04:36:35
120
#6040 Eguez, Sharimiat
 Ecuador
63K
63K M 30-39
10:49:32
+04:37:34
120
#6140 Ramon, Gabriel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
10:49:32
+04:37:34
122
#6174 Gonzalez, Claudia
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
10:49:43
+04:37:45
123
#6171 Maglio, Marcelo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
10:52:37
+04:40:39
124
#6123 Palacios, Maximiliano Andres
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
10:58:12
+04:46:14
125
#6153 Santana, Mauricio Santana
 Brasil
63K
63K M 30-39
10:58:24
+04:46:26
126
#6133 Catalano, Carlos Diego
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:00:39
+04:48:41
127
#6017 Souto, Diogo
 Brasil
63K
63K M 30-39
11:01:04
+04:49:06
127
#6018 Souto, Daniel
 Brasil
63K
63K M 18-29
11:01:04
+04:49:06
129
#6113 Vergara, Raquel
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
11:02:17
+04:50:19
129
#6122 Valls, Oscar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:02:17
+04:50:19
130
#6158 Cantero, Camila
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
11:02:17
+04:50:19
132
#6114 Acosta, Marcelo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:02:18
+04:50:20
133
#6190 Zamponi, Juan Cruz
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
11:03:21
+04:51:23
134
#6236 Amico, Marcos Gustavo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
11:04:20
+04:52:22
135
#6181 Schiavi, Walter Miguel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
11:04:21
+04:52:23
136
#6019 Amante Gomide, Sandro
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
11:04:49
+04:52:51
136
#6020 Candido De Oliveira, Rafael
 Brasil
63K
63K M 30-39
11:04:49
+04:52:51
138
#6129 Morrone, Luciano Alberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
11:05:07
+04:53:09
139
#6128 Emilia, Silvina
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
11:13:22
+05:01:24
140
#6176 Vazquez, Daniel Eduardo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:13:39
+05:01:41
141
#6234 Romero Leites, Pablo A.
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:14:33
+05:02:35
142
#6103 Rene, Escobar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:16:08
+05:04:10
143
#6152 Salazar, Paulina
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
11:16:09
+05:04:11
144
#6091 Belaunzaran, Agustin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
11:17:02
+05:05:04
145
#6138 Orozco, Nahuel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
11:23:43
+05:11:45
146
#6109 Orcoyen, Luis
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:23:51
+05:11:53
147
#6131 Gonzalez Sambanca, Carlos Alberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 60-99
11:28:48
+05:16:50
148
#6265 Alturria, David Omar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
11:41:09
+05:29:11
149
#6012 Pinto, Ricardo Carvalho
 Brasil
63K
63K M 50-59
11:41:46
+05:29:48
150
#6228 Moya, Gabriel Moya
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
11:45:28
+05:33:30
151
#6085 Filippini, Norberto Orlando
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
11:45:39
+05:33:41
152
#6151 Almaraz, Mariela
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
11:45:49
+05:33:51
153
#6192 Garcia, Eduardo Francisco
 Argentina
63K
63K M 60-99
11:46:42
+05:34:44
154
#6088 Barrios, Fabiana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
11:47:02
+05:35:04
155
#6166 Seco, Jorge
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
11:47:42
+05:35:44
156
#6048 Rivera, Juan
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
11:48:34
+05:36:36
157
#6169 Rassi, Antonio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
11:49:47
+05:37:49
157
#6218 Zapata, Ana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
11:49:47
+05:37:49
159
#6184 Scarrone, Cecilia
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
12:00:38
+05:48:40
160
#6191 Pagella, Maria Alejandra
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
12:06:13
+05:54:15
161
#6107 Pardo, Nicolas
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:06:20
+05:54:22
162
#6068 Carvajal Parra, Julio Cesar
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
12:07:41
+05:55:43
163
#6143 Rodriguez, Julian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:09:08
+05:57:10
164
#6251 Espinosa, Luis
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:10:02
+05:58:04
165
#6045 Bayardo Sollier, Guillermina
 Uruguay
63K
63K F 40-49
12:10:27
+05:58:29
166
#6209 Mengoni, Fernando
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:10:46
+05:58:48
167
#6258 Paredes, Agustina
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
12:11:24
+05:59:26
168
#6039 Sundnes, Karin Fmc Technologies
 Noruega
63K
63K F 40-49
12:11:53
+05:59:55
168
#6214 Yuen, Carlos Cesar
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:11:53
+05:59:55
170
#6197 Gregorietti, Horacio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:13:48
+06:01:50
170
#6241 Barco, Luis
 Argentina
63K
63K M 60-99
12:13:48
+06:01:50
172
#6175 Yemal, Salomon Claudio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
12:13:49
+06:01:51
173
#6005 Toledo Sebastian
 0
63K
63K M 30-39
12:14:00
+06:02:02
174
#6092 Barbera, Leonardo Gabriel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:14:26
+06:02:28
175
#6135 Paniagua, Christian Ariel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:14:50
+06:02:52
176
#6263 Cachero Aguiar, Alberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:16:15
+06:04:17
177
#6185 Varela, Gaston
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:16:30
+06:04:32
178
#6117 Phillips, Lisa
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
12:19:26
+06:07:28
179
#6024 Barbosa Da Rocha, Joo
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
12:20:11
+06:08:13
180
#6219 Waicman, Diego
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
12:24:56
+06:12:58
181
#6194 Perrotta, Leonardo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
12:26:44
+06:14:46
182
#6200 Lopez Asensio, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:27:13
+06:15:15
183
#6096 Delgado, Cristian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
12:30:01
+06:18:03
184
#6031 Bastos Singi, Gisele
 Brasil
63K
63K F 40-49
12:33:42
+06:21:44
185
#6029 Amista Soares, Ailton
 Brasil
63K
63K M 50-59
12:41:16
+06:29:18
186
#6243 Vicchiarino, German
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
12:44:25
+06:32:27
186
#6244 Paradiso, Luciana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
12:44:25
+06:32:27
188
#6167 Torres, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:51:10
+06:39:12
189
#6157 Diaz, Rodrigo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
12:55:06
+06:43:08
190
#6189 Maldonado, Julio Javier
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
12:55:37
+06:43:39
191
#6195 Astesiano, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
12:56:29
+06:44:31
192
#6118 Hepp, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
13:04:24
+06:52:26
193
#6111 Torres, Sebastian Rodrigo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
13:05:23
+06:53:25
194
#6013 Stiefvater, Robert
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
13:06:44
+06:54:46
195
#6082 Nunez, Alberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:06:56
+06:54:58
196
#6083 Marino, Leonardo Ariel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:08:51
+06:56:53
197
#6150 Ibanez Schaerer, Andres Federico
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:09:22
+06:57:24
198
#6239 Valenti, Flavio Marcos
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
13:14:12
+07:02:14
199
#6102 Epele, Fernando
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
13:17:01
+07:05:03
200
#6124 Danko, Gisela
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
13:19:46
+07:07:48
201
#6145 Cardoso, Felix
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:26:10
+07:14:12
202
#6196 Forli, Fernando
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:27:12
+07:15:14
202
#6208 Angeli, Sonia Maria
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
13:27:12
+07:15:14
204
#6022 Golubeff, Camila
 Brasil
63K
63K F 30-39
13:27:32
+07:15:34
205
#6126 Gavagnin, Carla
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
13:31:38
+07:19:40
206
#6130 Asnes, Gabriel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:36:43
+07:24:45
207
#6144 Bruno, Mariana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
13:46:24
+07:34:26
207
#6163 Pinto, Daniel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
13:46:24
+07:34:26
209
#6049 Avila Santis, Roxana Elizabeth
 Chile
63K
63K F 40-49
13:49:40
+07:37:42
210
#6120 Del Percio, Veronica
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
13:52:14
+07:40:16
210
#6121 Rodriguez, Martin
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
13:52:14
+07:40:16
212
#6098 Palacio, Maria Eugenia
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
14:03:08
+07:51:10
213
#6097 Paz, Carlos Adrian
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
14:03:09
+07:51:11
214
#6255 Herrera, Paola
 Argentina
63K
63K F 18-29
14:06:44
+07:54:46
215
#6115 Ruiz, Karina
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
14:11:15
+07:59:17
216
#6226 Bruno, Javier Jesus
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
14:15:11
+08:03:13
217
#6125 Segundo, Alejandro
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
14:23:43
+08:11:45
218
#6119 Movio, Gustavo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
14:29:29
+08:17:31
219
#6089 Hernandez, Patricia
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
14:35:34
+08:23:36
219
#6090 Grigi, Ruben
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
14:35:34
+08:23:36
221
#6164 Ramirez, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
14:41:10
+08:29:12
222
#6210 Silva Salusso, Diego Gaston
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
14:56:58
+08:45:00
222
#6224 Lopez, Patricia Susana
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
14:56:58
+08:45:00
224
#6162 Molinillo, Sergio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
14:58:29
+08:46:31
225
#6132 Gonzalez, Norberto Ricardo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 60-99
15:12:58
+09:01:00
226
#6034 Salman, Jose Esteban
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
15:33:53
+09:21:55
227
#6160 Haichin, Enrique
 Argentina
63K
63K M 60-99
15:48:54
+09:36:56
228
#6206 Franco, Gabriela
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
15:53:20
+09:41:22
229
#6134 Da Silva, Maria Mercedes
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
15:54:31
+09:42:33
229
#6259 Rebaudo Babio, Graciela Ines
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
15:54:31
+09:42:33
231
#6198 Buonaiuto, Mirtha Ines
 Argentina
63K
63K F 40-49
15:55:04
+09:43:06
×
#6001 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6002 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6003 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6004 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6006 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6007 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6008 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6009 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6010 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6023 Kozak, Marcelo
 Brasil
63K
63K M 40-49
Parcial
×
#6028 Dias, Andre
 Brasil
63K
63K F 40-49
Parcial
×
#6044 Suarez, Jenrry
 Uruguay
63K
63K M 50-59
Parcial
×
#6051 Sanhueza Fernandez, Claudia
 Chile
63K
63K F 18-29
Parcial
×
#6053 Strassburger Espinosa, Paola
 Chile
63K
63K F 40-49
Parcial
×
#6054 Lyon, Cristobal
 
63K
63K M 40-49
Parcial
×
#6071 Hormazabal, Enrique
 Chile
63K
63K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#6072 Bondis, Ignacio
 Chile
63K
63K M 18-29
Parcial
×
#6080 Sin Pulsera, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6099 Retamar, Juan Antonio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#6104 No Asignar, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6105
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#6106 Angeloni, Nelida Beatriz
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
Parcial
×
#6116 No Asignar, 0
 0
63K
SIN CATEGORIA
Parcial
×
#6142 Osaka, Shuji
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
Parcial
×
#6149 Cornejo, Daniel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
Parcial
03:54:25
×
#6155 Iribarne, Oscar Iribarne
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
Parcial
×
#6177 Diaz, Mabel
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
Parcial
×
#6178 Furlong, Leandro
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
Parcial
×
#6193 Shingaki, Norberto
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
Parcial
×
#6229 Lujan, Jose
 Argentina
63K
63K M 18-29
Parcial
×
#6261 Carioli, Raul Emilio
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
Parcial
×
#6266 Quiroga, Rodrigo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
Parcial
×
#6086 Delgado, Juan Miguel
 Argentina
63K
63K M 50-59
08:58:36
×
#6087 Morelli, Gladys Ines
 Argentina
63K
63K F 50-99
08:58:36
×
#6204 Gomez Montoza, Gustavo Andres
 Argentina
63K
63K M 40-49
Parcial
03:27:31
×
#6112 Alegre, Carmen Del Valle
 Argentina
63K
63K F 30-39
15:36:54
×
#6127 Balda, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
63K M 30-39
Parcial
02:55:21