PATAGONIA RUN 2013

63K
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#6003 Funes, Jose Luis
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
06:27:58
2
#6219 Lucero, Laura Nair
 Argentina
63K
18-29 F
06:53:01
+00:25:03
3
#6087 Zamudio, Federico
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
06:55:38
+00:27:40
4
#6190 Mentucci, Sergio
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
06:57:22
+00:29:24
5
#6217 Martinez, Claudio
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
07:07:20
+00:39:22
6
#6002 Chaves, Juan Manuel
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
07:12:12
+00:44:14
7
#6001 Campos, Lorena Andrea
 Chile
63K
30-39 F
07:13:01
+00:45:03
7
#6171 Morgado, Rodrigo
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
07:13:01
+00:45:03
9
#6062 Galvez, Virginia
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
07:23:39
+00:55:41
10
#6126 Nunes Silva, Ederson
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
07:26:13
+00:58:15
11
#6011 Dourado, Alexandre
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
07:37:18
+01:09:20
12
#6091 Moreira, Luiza Taquechel
 Brasil
63K
30-39 F
07:37:30
+01:09:32
13
#6198 Rubio, Gustavo Javier
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
07:38:40
+01:10:42
14
#6177 Tortosa, Fernando
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
07:41:28
+01:13:30
15
#6200 Lescano, Marcelino
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
07:43:11
+01:15:13
16
#6096 Marques, Lucas
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
07:50:04
+01:22:06
17
#6106 Selevsek, Adrian Selevsek
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
07:52:28
+01:24:30
18
#6069 Barros, Nestor
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
07:54:37
+01:26:39
19
#6004 Seewald, Soledad
 Arg
63K
30-39 F
07:58:45
+01:30:47
20
#6212 Juarez, Ricardo
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
08:00:23
+01:32:25
21
#6170 Aguayo, Nestor
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:06:18
+01:38:20
22
#6159 Freda, Gustavo Francisco
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:11:30
+01:43:32
23
#6115 Leite Barros, Marcelo
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
08:17:07
+01:49:09
24
#6064 Campos, Ivan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:17:18
+01:49:20
25
#6137 Seyler Palomino, Daniela
 Chile
63K
30-39 F
08:22:10
+01:54:12
26
#6081 Nisim, Hernan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:22:38
+01:54:40
27
#6009 Blesa, Adriana
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
08:22:48
+01:54:50
28
#6142 Roman, Gustavo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:23:32
+01:55:34
29
#6105 Ribeiro Vaz, Leandro
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
08:26:01
+01:58:03
30
#6223 Rosales, Marcelo
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
08:26:03
+01:58:05
31
#6182 Veuthey, Gustavo Fernan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:27:06
+01:59:08
32
#6098 Mendes, Nelson Augusto
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
08:30:19
+02:02:21
33
#6133 Perez Blanco, Gustavo Adolfo
 Chile
63K
40-49 M
08:33:24
+02:05:26
34
#6193 Gomez, Ivan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:39:06
+02:11:08
35
#6201 Breski, Ramiro
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
08:42:58
+02:15:00
36
#6054 Boretto, Ricardo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:47:30
+02:19:32
37
#6012 Arballo, Nicolas
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:47:36
+02:19:38
38
#6220 Scheuch, Federico
 Chile
63K
18-29 M
08:49:18
+02:21:20
39
#6196 Tomini, Adriana
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
08:50:22
+02:22:24
40
#6024 Freiberger, Gustavo Fernando
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:51:11
+02:23:13
41
#6143 Valeriano, Sergio
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:52:36
+02:24:38
42
#6112 Ferreira Schwab, Leonardo
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
08:54:31
+02:26:33
42
#6120 Armenteros Ruiz, Juan Carlos
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
08:54:31
+02:26:33
44
#6074 Aguirre, Andres Oscar
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
08:54:38
+02:26:40
45
#6071 Trujillo, Michelle
 Chile
63K
30-39 F
08:56:04
+02:28:06
46
#6184 Schonfeldt, Virginia
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
08:56:29
+02:28:31
47
#6132 Garin Hoyng, Maria Cristina
 Chile
63K
40-49 F
08:57:03
+02:29:05
48
#6057 Valencia Pizarro, Cristian Esteban
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
08:57:14
+02:29:16
49
#6214 Chiossone, Marco
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
08:59:33
+02:31:35
50
#6232 Ovalle, Pablo Fernandez
 0
63K
30-39 M
09:00:01
+02:32:03
51
#6029 Righetti, Marisol
 0
63K
40-49 F
09:03:07
+02:35:09
52
#6186 Barrau, Lorena
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:05:34
+02:37:36
53
#6215 Erazo, Franco
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
09:06:47
+02:38:49
54
#6136 Lutz Mehech, Katherne
 Chile
63K
40-49 F
09:06:48
+02:38:50
55
#6187 Nahuelquir, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
09:07:11
+02:39:13
56
#6070 Gomez, Jorge
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:11:37
+02:43:39
57
#6163 Santana Rick, Rafael
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
09:13:06
+02:45:08
58
#6046 Montes De Oca, Claudio
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
09:14:14
+02:46:16
59
#6134 Rubilar Castro, Pamela
 Chile
63K
40-49 F
09:14:25
+02:46:27
60
#6084 Lucaioli, Paula
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
09:21:01
+02:53:03
61
#6124 Ricardonobre, Ricardo Carvalho De
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
09:21:15
+02:53:17
62
#6183 Cartier, Andrea Paola
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
09:24:08
+02:56:10
63
#6065 Rezzonico Toloza, Maria Veronica
 Argentina
63K
18-29 F
09:24:42
+02:56:44
64
#6174 Pizarro, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:24:49
+02:56:51
65
#6056 Marcerou, Horacio
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
09:26:14
+02:58:16
66
#6199 Gonalves Fonseca, Gilberto
 0
63K
40-49 M
09:28:15
+03:00:17
67
#6048 Perez, Ivana
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:31:17
+03:03:19
68
#6026 Remedios, Cesar Mauro
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:33:57
+03:05:59
69
#6172 Danelutti, Martn
 Arg
63K
30-39 M
09:34:48
+03:06:50
70
#6050 Brandizzi, Cristina
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:35:53
+03:07:55
71
#6203 Monetti, Carlos
 Argentina
63K
60-99 M
09:36:05
+03:08:07
72
#6138 Garro, Miguel Alberto
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:36:35
+03:08:37
73
#6123 Gonzalez Capo, Gaston Horacio
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:38:26
+03:10:28
74
#6176 Homann, Sergio
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:41:38
+03:13:40
75
#6207 Tapia, Paulina
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:44:26
+03:16:28
76
#6036 Lpez, Natacha
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:45:44
+03:17:46
77
#6148 Nardillo, Rodrigo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:46:42
+03:18:44
78
#6035 Altina, Martha
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
09:47:08
+03:19:10
79
#6129 Da Silva Rocha, Jorge Luiz
 Brasil
63K
18-29 M
09:47:17
+03:19:19
80
#6118 De Oliveira, Clio Marcos
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
09:47:18
+03:19:20
81
#6022 Tersoglio, Alexandra
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
09:47:33
+03:19:35
82
#6109 Vicintin, Alex
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
09:47:58
+03:20:00
83
#6033 Disi, Daniel Alejandro
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:48:02
+03:20:04
84
#6191 Arenzana, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:48:56
+03:20:58
85
#6028 Retamar, Juan Antonio
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
09:49:59
+03:22:01
86
#6061 Romano, Constanza Leandra
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
09:51:03
+03:23:05
87
#6210 Labarca, Eduardo
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
09:54:02
+03:26:04
87
#6221 Aldunate Baeza, Francisco Javier
 Chile
63K
30-39 M
09:54:02
+03:26:04
89
#6218 Planas, Adriana Veronica
 Agentina
63K
30-39 F
09:55:01
+03:27:03
90
#6018 Gallo, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
09:57:10
+03:29:12
91
#6101 Rasador, Clcio
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
09:57:32
+03:29:34
92
#6042 Machado, Claudia Beatriz
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
09:58:21
+03:30:23
93
#6034 Gonzalez, Raul Damian
 Argentina
63K
60-99 M
09:59:44
+03:31:46
94
#6060 Costanzi, Sebastin
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:01:14
+03:33:16
95
#6111 Torelli, Marino Renato
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:02:02
+03:34:04
96
#6094 Barros, Jorge Alberto
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:08:02
+03:40:04
97
#6168 Irastorza, Alejandro Fabian
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:08:18
+03:40:20
98
#6039 Vovard, Natalia
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
10:13:03
+03:45:05
99
#6088 Gardella, Karina
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
10:13:55
+03:45:57
100
#6192 Tula, Matias
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
10:14:57
+03:46:59
101
#6146 Izquierdo, Diego Leonardo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:16:03
+03:48:05
102
#6023 Rios Marin, Julio Cesar
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:16:50
+03:48:52
103
#6204 Domingues Arneiro, Roberto
 Brasil
63K
50-59 M
10:17:22
+03:49:24
104
#6038 Sanchez, Anibal
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:17:49
+03:49:51
105
#6041 Carrasquera, Julio Cesar
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:18:26
+03:50:28
106
#6197 Ort, Eduardo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:20:38
+03:52:40
107
#6080 Adelaide, Nikki
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
10:25:16
+03:57:18
108
#6211 Consoli, Damian
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:25:31
+03:57:33
109
#6055 Beltran, Mariana
 Argentina
63K
18-29 F
10:27:14
+03:59:16
109
#6155 Paredes, Lucas Adrian
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
10:27:14
+03:59:16
111
#6059 Astaburuaga, Manuel
 Chile
63K
18-29 M
10:28:11
+04:00:13
111
#6224 Fernandez, Santiago
 Chile
63K
18-29 M
10:28:11
+04:00:13
113
#6068 Villaverde, Vanesa
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
10:29:53
+04:01:55
114
#6158 Nievas, Sergio Matias
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:29:54
+04:01:56
115
#6104 Fraga Damasceno, Gustavo De Paiva
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
10:30:18
+04:02:20
116
#6165 Alberto, Gerardo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:30:54
+04:02:56
117
#6015 Rodriguez, Julian
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:31:53
+04:03:55
118
#6083 Molina, Carlos Jos
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:35:27
+04:07:29
118
#6114 Sanchez, Marcelo Joaquin
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:35:27
+04:07:29
119
#6188 Wayar, Carlos
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:35:27
+04:07:29
121
#6154 Oporto, Ivn Hernando
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:37:21
+04:09:23
122
#6135 Pea, Jaime
 Chile
63K
40-49 M
10:39:55
+04:11:57
123
#6144 Gallego Heguilen, Facundo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:40:58
+04:13:00
124
#6213 Sierra, Andres
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:43:02
+04:15:04
125
#6058 Arizmendi, Sebastian
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:45:47
+04:17:49
126
#6152 Valdettaro, Juan
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
10:46:49
+04:18:51
127
#6175 Porto, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
10:48:22
+04:20:24
127
#6180 Frachetti, Angel David
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:48:22
+04:20:24
129
#6067 Andiarena, Carlos Eduardo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
10:52:55
+04:24:57
130
#6040 Palioff, Fabio
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:01:43
+04:33:45
131
#6145 Phillips, Lisa
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:01:51
+04:33:53
132
#6085 Vicente, Hernan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:03:53
+04:35:55
133
#6229 Romano, Francisco
 Uruguay
63K
50-59 M
11:15:08
+04:47:10
133
#6231 Castro, Luis
 Uruguay
63K
50-59 M
11:15:08
+04:47:10
135
#6037 Martinez, Hernan
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:16:47
+04:48:49
136
#6169 Montero, Marcelo Javier
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:18:03
+04:50:05
137
#6010 Zanola, Marianela Romina
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
11:18:32
+04:50:34
138
#6031 Zurita, Daniela
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:20:15
+04:52:17
138
#6195 Rodriguez, Yanina Natalia
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
11:20:15
+04:52:17
139
#6206 Mara Celia Ruiz, Mara Celia Ruiz
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:20:15
+04:52:17
141
#6164 Martins Vilas Boas, Herivaldo
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
11:20:17
+04:52:19
142
#6066 Cantero, Gabriel
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:23:28
+04:55:30
143
#6021 Fandio, Sergio
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
11:23:49
+04:55:51
144
#6079 Leuzzi, Juan Carlos
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:26:45
+04:58:47
145
#6072 Rio, Cristian
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
11:30:02
+05:02:04
146
#6078 Argerich, Maria
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:35:22
+05:07:24
147
#6125 De Almeida, Haristerne Aurelio
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
11:35:29
+05:07:31
148
#6222 Valenzuela, Karmina
 Chile
63K
18-29 F
11:35:35
+05:07:37
149
#6047 Troche, Claudia
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:37:28
+05:09:30
150
#6049 Alonso, Valeria
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:37:40
+05:09:42
151
#6107 Kohler, Rafael
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
11:40:46
+05:12:48
152
#6063 Guilln, Pablo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:41:17
+05:13:19
153
#6044 Bianchi, Guillermo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
11:43:57
+05:15:59
153
#6051 Robledo, Analia
 Argentina
63K
50-99 F
11:43:57
+05:15:59
155
#6025 Malavasi, Leandro
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
11:44:05
+05:16:07
155
#6032 Esmoris, Natalia
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
11:44:05
+05:16:07
157
#6141 Balduzzi, Carlos
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:47:05
+05:19:07
158
#6019 Gmez, Osvaldo Hctor
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
11:47:36
+05:19:38
159
#6075 Diaz Villaverde, Nazareth
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:48:08
+05:20:10
160
#6090 Freire, Diego
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
11:48:55
+05:20:57
160
#6113 Barbaresi Andres, Marcos Diego
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:48:55
+05:20:57
162
#6151 Hrmanstorfer, German
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:48:56
+05:20:58
162
#6157 Sobarzo, Mirtha Noemi
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
11:48:56
+05:20:58
164
#6216 Snchez, Guido
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:50:14
+05:22:16
165
#6093 Masakazu Ono, Helio
 Brasil
63K
60-99 M
11:50:53
+05:22:55
166
#6119 Oliveira, Flvio
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
11:56:24
+05:28:26
166
#6162 Correa Da Silva, Cleber
 Brasil
63K
30-39 M
11:56:24
+05:28:26
168
#6205 Slater, Leonardo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
11:59:43
+05:31:45
169
#6139 Gmez De Agero, Vicky
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
11:59:46
+05:31:48
170
#6140 Casanova, Martn
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
11:59:47
+05:31:49
171
#6233 Larraquy, Marcelo
 0
63K
40-49 M
12:07:38
+05:39:40
172
#6020 Montag, Leonardo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:07:46
+05:39:48
172
#6208 Sora, Miguel Marcos
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:07:46
+05:39:48
174
#6178 Bartolacci, Daniela Jorgelina
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
12:08:30
+05:40:32
175
#6181 Ortega, Norberto Gabriel
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:08:31
+05:40:33
176
#6043 Siegel, Martin
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:11:35
+05:43:37
177
#6052 Di Lullo, Martin Carlos
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
12:12:35
+05:44:37
178
#6225 Mengoni, Fernando
 Ar
63K
50-59 M
12:16:22
+05:48:24
179
#6128 Paim, Elvira
 Brasil
63K
40-49 F
12:22:38
+05:54:40
180
#6122 Figueiredo, Luis Antonio
 Brasil
63K
50-59 M
12:23:32
+05:55:34
181
#6166 Alvarado, Alicia Noemi
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
12:23:49
+05:55:51
182
#6099 Silveira, Bruno
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
12:23:50
+05:55:52
182
#6100 Macino De Oliveira, Joo Bosco
 Brasil
63K
40-49 M
12:23:50
+05:55:52
183
#6102 Pinon, Luiz Roberto
 Brasil
63K
50-59 M
12:23:50
+05:55:52
185
#6153 Paez, Susana Margarita
 Argentina
63K
50-99 F
12:23:55
+05:55:57
185
#6156 Telleriarte, Pedro Julio
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:23:55
+05:55:57
187
#6149 Luca, Marcelo
 Argentina
63K
30-39 M
12:25:49
+05:57:51
187
#6150 Mejuto, Arnaldo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:25:49
+05:57:51
189
#6130 Castro, Betina Florencia
 0
63K
40-49 F
12:27:24
+05:59:26
190
#6030 Segundo, Agustn Rafael
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:29:44
+06:01:46
191
#6110 Leal Brando, Antonio Carlos
 Brasil
63K
50-59 M
12:31:01
+06:03:03
192
#6076 Castao, Gustavo Hugo
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:34:53
+06:06:55
193
#6097 Bastos Singi, Gisele
 Brasil
63K
30-39 F
12:36:20
+06:08:22
194
#6173 Belaunzarn, Agustn
 Argentina
63K
50-59 M
12:41:56
+06:13:58
195
#6227 Reimundo Martinez, Maria Del Pilar
 Uruguay
63K
40-49 F
12:48:51
+06:20:53
196
#6077 Sagretti, Fabio
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
12:52:36
+06:24:38
197
#6160 Palacio, Maria Eugenia
 Argentina
63K
30-39 F
12:55:39
+06:27:41
198
#6073 Polidoro, Ariel Fernando
 Argentina
63K
18-29 M
13:11:41
+06:43:43
199
#6147 Gonzalez, Norberto Ricardo
 Argentina
63K
60-99 M
13:13:11
+06:45:13
200
#6194 Maggi, Patricia Rosana
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
13:20:37
+06:52:39
201
#6127 Da Costa Lourenco, Mabilia
 Brasil
63K
40-49 F
13:37:28
+07:09:30
201
#6189 Paz, Lujan
 Argentina
63K
40-49 F
13:37:28
+07:09:30
203
#6086 Palacios, Maximiliano Andres
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
13:47:43
+07:19:45
204
#6013 Perini, Miriam Leonor
 Argentina
63K
50-99 F
13:49:07
+07:21:09
204
#6014 Blanco, Carlos Edgardo
 Argentina
63K
40-49 M
13:49:07
+07:21:09
206
#6053 Aubone, Juan Santiago
 Argentina
63K
60-99 M
14:30:56
+08:02:58