PATAGONIA RUN 2013

10K   |   50-99 F   |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1154 Casarin, Silvana
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:05:01
2
#1282 Bassi, Marta Julia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:17:40
+00:12:39
3
#1253 Maldonado, Juana Marta
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:19:14
+00:14:13
4
#1073 Ferraro, Gladis
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:21:32
+00:16:31
5
#1058 Boscardin, Sonia Maria
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:23:00
+00:17:59
5
#1250 Menghini, Nilda
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:23:00
+00:17:59
7
#1042 Da Silva Javera, Rosa Maria
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:23:13
+00:18:12
8
#1323 Ravelo, Monica
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:23:44
+00:18:43
9
#1035 Lora, Maria Ines
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:24:28
+00:19:27
10
#1306 Paissaud, Adriana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:25:19
+00:20:18
11
#1043 Souto Veloso, Mrcia
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:26:09
+00:21:08
12
#1104 Monteiro, Magna Cristina
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:29:19
+00:24:18
13
#1340 Chiofalo, Liliana Ines
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:29:28
+00:24:27
14
#1143 Conceio Teixeira, Regina
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:31:54
+00:26:53
15
#1216 Gonzalez, Nancy Elena
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:32:20
+00:27:19
16
#1276 Garcia, Nancy Nieves
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:33:50
+00:28:49
17
#1089 Guitian, Irene Eugenia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:34:08
+00:29:07
18
#1302 Cattaneo, Graciela
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:34:51
+00:29:50
19
#1072 Gasparetti, Graciela Susana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:35:26
+00:30:25
20
#1196 Gomez, Lidia Susana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:36:36
+00:31:35
21
#1379 Santangelo, Liliana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:37:02
+00:32:01
22
#1188 Gonzaga Da Silva, Rocilene
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:37:28
+00:32:27
23
#1427 Castellano, Andrea
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:37:46
+00:32:45
24
#1300 Morelli, Gladys Ines
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:38:40
+00:33:39
25
#1242 Cifre, Marcela
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:39:21
+00:34:20
26
#1085 Gunzelman, Diana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:39:34
+00:34:33
27
#1436 Fresno, Graciela Irma
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:41:37
+00:36:36
28
#1187 Bonato Kummel Donado, Heloisa
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:42:16
+00:37:15
29
#1062 Rodriguez, Claudia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:43:48
+00:38:47
30
#1026 Gasparetti, Liliana Elena
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:44:24
+00:39:23
31
#1180 Del Rio Mella, Luisa Amelia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:47:52
+00:42:51
32
#1245 Castro, Carmen Rosa
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:48:33
+00:43:32
33
#1023 Nuez Martinez, Marianela Cecilia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:50:36
+00:45:35
33
#1078 Rivera, Maria Esther
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:50:36
+00:45:35
35
#1076 Rivera, Elena
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:50:50
+00:45:49
36
#1361 Caso, Marcela
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:52:47
+00:47:46
37
#1329 Zorzaneli, Liene Maria
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:53:17
+00:48:16
38
#1350 Reinesch Souza, Isabelle Marie
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:54:39
+00:49:38
39
#1156 Dos Santos, Ethel Lucia
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:57:16
+00:52:15
40
#1183 De Miranda E Souza, Maria Auxiliadora
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:58:06
+00:53:05
41
#1342 Nieto, Julia Norma
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:58:37
+00:53:36
41
#1377 Orellana, Irma Alicia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
01:58:37
+00:53:36
43
#1175 Diamante Vinhaes, Carla
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
01:58:46
+00:53:45
44
#1256 Calafell, Helena Antonia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
02:05:25
+01:00:24
44
#1399 Engelmann, Liliana
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
02:05:25
+01:00:24
46
#1087 Reyes, Alicia
 Argentina
10K
50-99 F
02:17:59
+01:12:58
47
#1032 Bastos Singi, Maria De Lourdes
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
02:19:47
+01:14:46
48
#1031 Pereiras Bastos Ramo, Wilma
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
02:20:15
+01:15:14
49
#1285 Gonalves Real Brando, Aparecida
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
02:20:55
+01:15:54
50
#1186 Da Silva Tramontin, Dulcilene
 Brasil
10K
50-99 F
02:46:44
+01:41:43