PATAGONIA RUN 2013

10K   |   40-49 F   |   MUJERES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1231 Duro Reis, Denise Maria
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:03:55
2
#1394 Mancilla Hradilek, Pia
 Chile
10K
40-49 F
01:10:58
+00:07:03
3
#1316 Crivelli, Mariel
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:13:53
+00:09:58
4
#1161 Dubreuil, Lisette
 Chile
10K
40-49 F
01:14:02
+00:10:07
5
#1151 Santos, Maria Leticia
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:14:07
+00:10:12
6
#1301 Garcia, Maria Eugenia
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:16:18
+00:12:23
7
#1208 Lima Rassier, Tatiane
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:16:44
+00:12:49
8
#1432 Palena, Gabriela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:17:44
+00:13:49
9
#1124 Martinez, Olga
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:18:45
+00:14:50
10
#1111 Bastos, Ana Cristina
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:21:52
+00:17:57
11
#1355 Natel, Monica Nahir
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:22:01
+00:18:06
12
#1075 Sanchez, Karina
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:22:14
+00:18:19
13
#1298 Jesus, Ana Lucia
 0
10K
40-49 F
01:23:44
+00:19:49
14
#1121 Bidondo, Graciela Raquel
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:23:50
+00:19:55
15
#1237 Mazurok, Tania Mara
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:24:09
+00:20:14
16
#1257 David, Claudia Cecilia
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:24:29
+00:20:34
17
#1005 Agricola, Cristina
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:24:51
+00:20:56
18
#1354 Carcagno, Claudia Betina
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:25:06
+00:21:11
19
#1314 Castaares, Dalila
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:25:11
+00:21:16
20
#1260 Figueredo, Claudia
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:25:20
+00:21:25
21
#1167 Calderon, Maria Alejandra
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:25:37
+00:21:42
22
#1110 Bernardes, Alessandra
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:25:45
+00:21:50
23
#1348 Grisolia, Carla Vanesa
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:26:37
+00:22:42
24
#1272 Duque Aquino, Alma
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:27:14
+00:23:19
25
#1431 Patetta Perez, Silvana Beatriz
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:27:30
+00:23:35
26
#1105 De Azevedo Machado, Alessandra M.
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:28:58
+00:25:03
27
#1119 Koshiku Kanamori, Deise Midori
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:30:09
+00:26:14
28
#1134 Hauschild De Arago, Mnica
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:31:00
+00:27:05
29
#1339 Figueroa, Norma
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:31:18
+00:27:23
30
#1204 Leoni Pratte, Karin
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:33:35
+00:29:40
31
#1024 Pizarro, Rosa Dylis
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:34:23
+00:30:28
31
#1259 Latorre, Maria Marta
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:34:23
+00:30:28
33
#1327 Bidoia Roim, Flavia Luciane
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:35:44
+00:31:49
34
#1289 Milani, Fernanda
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:36:12
+00:32:17
35
#1360 Healion, Patricia
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:36:24
+00:32:29
36
#1077 Ferraz, Monica Estela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:37:17
+00:33:22
37
#1090 Casareto, Maria Ester
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:37:18
+00:33:23
38
#1101 Pires Barbosa, Sandra
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:37:27
+00:33:32
39
#1320 Allaria, Gabriela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:38:53
+00:34:58
40
#1287 Vitorini, Debora
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:39:00
+00:35:05
41
#1067 Russo, Marcela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:39:15
+00:35:20
42
#1060 Sampaio, Maria Claudia
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:39:23
+00:35:28
43
#1387 Ortiz, Alejandra
 Chile
10K
40-49 F
01:39:52
+00:35:57
44
#1155 Varnier De Freitas, Rosimeri
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:39:53
+00:35:58
45
#1113 Afonso De Oliveira, Denise
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:40:42
+00:36:47
46
#1061 Saavedra, Nora
 0
10K
40-49 F
01:41:38
+00:37:43
47
#1365 Gamarrra, Mara Vernica
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:41:47
+00:37:52
48
#1117 Marcal De Oliveira, Alessandra
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:41:54
+00:37:59
49
#1220 Yaez, Cristina Elizabeth
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:42:41
+00:38:46
50
#1047 Souza Torres, Ana Clarice
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:42:42
+00:38:47
51
#1430 Attis Beltran, Melina
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:42:47
+00:38:52
52
#1206 E Silva Costa, Karina Teixeira
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:43:55
+00:40:00
53
#1020 Savio, Marcela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:45:24
+00:41:29
54
#1108 Steimbach, Patricia
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:46:37
+00:42:42
55
#1215 Marcatto, Luiz
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:47:48
+00:43:53
56
#1141 Lamego Pereira Gonza, Luciangela
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:48:24
+00:44:29
57
#1291 Bastias Urrutia, Francisca Andrea
 Chile
10K
40-49 F
01:48:45
+00:44:50
58
#1255 Vazquez, Claudia Mariela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:51:25
+00:47:30
59
#1015 Majowka, Claudia Alejandra
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:52:46
+00:48:51
60
#1278 Alvarez, Beatriz Noemi
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:54:37
+00:50:42
61
#1229 Geise, Maria Isabel
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
01:55:30
+00:51:35
62
#1422 Degiovanni, Andrea Cecilia
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:55:54
+00:51:59
63
#1199 Espinosa, Graciela
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:58:48
+00:54:53
64
#1280 Herrera, Roxanaoo
 Argentina
10K
40-49 F
01:59:39
+00:55:44
65
#1185 Vilela Itacaramby, Daniele
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
02:09:20
+01:05:25
66
#1125 Steponavicius Sobral, Christiane
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
02:12:58
+01:09:03
66
#1136 Akemi Yamashita, Ligia
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
02:12:58
+01:09:03
68
#1286 Dearo Da Camara, Priscila Cristina
 Brasil
10K
40-49 F
02:20:55
+01:17:00