PATAGONIA RUN 2013

10K   |   20-39 M   |   HOMBRES
search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1313 Galvez, Cristian
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
00:52:56
2
#1006 Dufau, Sebastian Ignacio
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
00:55:48
+00:02:52
3
#1011 Caama;o, Nicolas
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
00:55:51
+00:02:55
4
#1241 Bassani, Joaquin
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
00:58:21
+00:05:25
5
#1315 Jara, Rodrigo Facundo
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
00:58:40
+00:05:44
6
#1145 Garcia, Felipe Otavio
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
00:59:16
+00:06:20
7
#1332 Pittzer Ramos, Alan
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
00:59:51
+00:06:55
8
#1004 Imaz, Javier
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:04:04
+00:11:08
9
#1363 Vitale, Federico Luis
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:04:48
+00:11:52
10
#1193 Romanov, Sergei
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:05:19
+00:12:23
11
#1347 Romero, Lucio
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:05:41
+00:12:45
12
#1051 Rodriguez, Mariano
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:09:20
+00:16:24
13
#1357 Aranda, Carlos Fernando
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:09:50
+00:16:54
14
#1435 Diaz, Guillermo Francisco
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:11:11
+00:18:15
15
#1081 Cena, Nicolas
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:11:33
+00:18:37
16
#1016 Petraroia, Claudio
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:14:13
+00:21:17
17
#1122 Bernar Zanella, Eisler
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:15:05
+00:22:09
18
#1326 Ghezzi, Juan Jos
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:15:50
+00:22:54
18
#1417 Idaez, Federico
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:15:50
+00:22:54
20
#1438 Bender, Mauro German
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:17:08
+00:24:12
21
#1345 Santarsiero, Sergio
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:18:06
+00:25:10
22
#1240 Hernandez Teran, Jorge Alejandro
 Chile
10K
20-39 M
01:19:51
+00:26:55
23
#1028 Rocha Gonalves Da C, Gustavo
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:20:11
+00:27:15
24
#1392 Cristi, Rodrigo
 Chile
10K
20-39 M
01:20:44
+00:27:48
25
#1322 Matamala, Mauricio
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:20:59
+00:28:03
26
#1370 Spataro, Luciano
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:21:06
+00:28:10
27
#1037 Cardoso, Sebastin Nicols
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:24:17
+00:31:21
28
#1368 Balut, Jaime Francisco
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:25:39
+00:32:43
29
#1201 Afonso Oliveira, Ricardo
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:26:02
+00:33:06
30
#1233 Fenner Parra, Rodrigo
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:26:14
+00:33:18
31
#1406 Guerra, Sandro
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:26:49
+00:33:53
32
#1338 Fazzolari, Matias
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:28:50
+00:35:54
33
#1146 G Br Guimaraes, Ligia
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:33:35
+00:40:39
34
#1065 Pezzente, Martin
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:39:15
+00:46:19
35
#1321 Seplveda, Lucas Damin
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:40:25
+00:47:29
36
#1374 Cea, Dario
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:42:43
+00:49:47
37
#1200 Zimmermann, Henrique Provenzano
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:46:09
+00:53:13
38
#1277 Silverio, Willians
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
01:53:53
+01:00:57
39
#1351 Federico, Hanna
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:55:11
+01:02:15
40
#1165 Levrino, Fabian
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:57:02
+01:04:06
41
#1052 Fernandez, Flavio Moises
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
01:57:49
+01:04:53
42
#1050 Salazar, Javier
 Argentina
10K
20-39 M
02:20:47
+01:27:51
43
#1144 Silva De Moraes, Carlos Renato
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
02:33:50
+01:40:54
44
#1235 Balster Moreira De C, Mario Luiz
 Brasil
10K
20-39 M
02:46:44
+01:53:48